H&H Women's Poppy Lace Boyleg Briefs
$8.00

Images

H&H Women's Poppy Lace Boyleg Briefs
  • H&H Women's Poppy Lace Boyleg Briefs
Artist:

H&H Women's Poppy Lace Boyleg Briefs

Details

$8.00
2 for $12 H&H Women's Poppy Boyleg, Brazilian or G-String Briefs

Offer Ends: 28/01/2020

2 for $12 H&H Women's Poppy Boyleg, Brazilian or G-String Briefs

Offer Ends: 19/11/2019

Click Frenzy 10% off Across a Huge Range*. Online Only Conditions Apply
Online only. Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Daewoo, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming consoles, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Indoor & Office Furniture, Appliances, RedRack, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer.
Conditions Apply

Click Frenzy 10% off Across a Huge Range*. Online Only

Online only. Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Daewoo, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming consoles, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Indoor & Office Furniture, Appliances, RedRack, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer.

Offer Ends: 13/11/2019

-

Offer Ends: 13/11/2019

Offer Ends: 13/11/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability:  Not available online right now, check back later View Similar Products
Product Description
H&H Women's Poppy Lace Boyleg Briefs. Affordable and practical underwear made for every woman.


Due to hygiene reasons, we are unable to refund this item, if worn and not in original condition including packaging.
Item No: 9401056393022
$8.00
Product Description:
H&H Women's Poppy Lace Boyleg Briefs. Affordable and practical underwear made for every woman.


Due to hygiene reasons, we are unable to refund this item, if worn and not in original condition including packaging.
Item No: 9401056393022
Product Description
H&H Women's Poppy Lace Boyleg Briefs. Affordable and practical underwear made for every woman.


Due to hygiene reasons, we are unable to refund this item, if worn and not in original condition including packaging.
Item No: 9401056393022

Features & Benefits

  • Sizes: Small - XX Large
  • Fabric Content: Main: Nylon Elastane Gusset: Cotton
  • Fit: Fitted

Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
3
1
0
0
Great love these , happy
October 24, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
These are really good looking underwear especially for this price. However they are quite uncomfortable and irritable to skin. For that reason I would not recommend them for someone with sensitive skin
June 17, 2019
They look cute, made decently.
But they do fit pretty snug. Which is a little uncomfortable at first but easy to adjust to.
June 16, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Sleepwear Boy Lacey's.
Super affordable Sleepwear for the Conservative Woman. Not good under properly fitted dresses, exercise wear and do not really contribute to a great Matching Set look.
May 25, 2019
I recommend buying at least one size up from your usual size. I'm wishing I went two.. Overall very happy with these panties, they look great on & if get correct fit are also comfortable. I'm usually a size 12 & brought a size 14 & they are still a bit tight. definitely up size.
April 13, 2019