H&H Women's Seamfree Maternity Bra
$18.00

Images

H&H Women's Seamfree Maternity Bra
  • H&H Women's Seamfree Maternity Bra
Artist:

H&H Women's Seamfree Maternity Bra

Details

$18.00

Product Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
10-14 business days
Click & Collect in:
10-14 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
H&H Women's Seamfree Maternity Bra. Affordable and practical underwear made for every woman.

Item No: 9400070175355
$18.00
Product Description:
H&H Women's Seamfree Maternity Bra. Affordable and practical underwear made for every woman.

Item No: 9400070175355
Product Description
H&H Women's Seamfree Maternity Bra. Affordable and practical underwear made for every woman.

Item No: 9400070175355

Features & Benefits

  • Sizes: Small - X Large
  • Fabric Content: Nylon Elastane
  • Suitable for All Seasons

Customer Reviews

5.0 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
0
0
0
0
I own 3 of these now, best maternity bra but far!
April 21, 2020
Very comfy
Easy for feeding as the strap can be removed
Feels breathable too
February 13, 2020
Comfy
Super comfy - I bought it to sleep in and it’s perfect for that.
November 15, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Great feeding bra.
Great maternity bra for overnight. Holds breast pads in place, but It is lovely and soft so it feels comfy overnight. Also a great comfy day bra.
April 26, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
absolutely the most comfiest feeding bra I've ever worn. doesnt feel tight and compact when boobs are full and huge lol definately reccomend buying these..
January 7, 2019
Great buy
Great maternity and nursing bra. Not too pricey, super comfortable and doesnt feel tight or restricting. Downside is that when you nurse in it and unclip one side of the bra the entire breast is exposed where as some bras have a band which runs across the top of the breast. Also the bra doesn't provide alot of support; it's ideal for pregnancy and breastfeeding but don't try running in it lol
December 26, 2018
Highly recommend, brought one at first to trial and fell in love by the end of the day!, no lie I just ordered another 6 hahaha. I already wrote a review for the first one I brought but don’t know where it went.
photo
photo
December 15, 2018
Amazing!!!
Currently 4 months pregnant and this has been a godsend! So comfortable. I live rural and it arrived within 2 days of order.
October 24, 2018