H&H Women's Women's Longline Cami
$6.00
Artist:

H&H Women's Women's Longline Cami

Details

$6.00
Buy 1 get 1 HALF PRICE Women's Shorts & Women's Tops Conditions Apply
The 2nd and/or subsequent items must be of equal or lesser value
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 HALF PRICE Women's Shorts & Women's Tops

The 2nd and/or subsequent items must be of equal or lesser value

Offer Ends: 19/01/2020

-

Offer Ends: 19/01/2020

Offer Ends: 19/01/2020

Product Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description

An everyday essential top to complement your wardrobe.

This H&H Cami features a Longline length, a stylish cami strap scoop neckline, with sleeveless silhouette, and straight hemline.

Why you'll love this top

  • Top Feature: Longline length
  • Fabric Content: Cotton Elastane
  • Fabric Type: lightweight knit stretch
  • Stretch Fabric?: Yes
  • Pattern: Plain
  • Fit: Relaxed
  • Length: Longline
Item No: 9400988733654
$6.00
Product Description:

An everyday essential top to complement your wardrobe.

This H&H Cami features a Longline length, a stylish cami strap scoop neckline, with sleeveless silhouette, and straight hemline.

Why you'll love this top

  • Top Feature: Longline length
  • Fabric Content: Cotton Elastane
  • Fabric Type: lightweight knit stretch
  • Stretch Fabric?: Yes
  • Pattern: Plain
  • Fit: Relaxed
  • Length: Longline
Item No: 9400988733654
Product Description

An everyday essential top to complement your wardrobe.

This H&H Cami features a Longline length, a stylish cami strap scoop neckline, with sleeveless silhouette, and straight hemline.

Why you'll love this top

  • Top Feature: Longline length
  • Fabric Content: Cotton Elastane
  • Fabric Type: lightweight knit stretch
  • Stretch Fabric?: Yes
  • Pattern: Plain
  • Fit: Relaxed
  • Length: Longline
Item No: 9400988733654

Features & Benefits

  • Occasion: Casual Top
  • Front Feature: Adjustable cami straps
  • Back Type: Standard
  • Closure Feature: Pull on entry
  • Size Range: S - 2XL
  • Adjustable Straps?: Yes

Customer Reviews

4.6 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
1
1
0
0
Perfect fit, beautifully made, good material, came early thank you so very much
August 24, 2019
Great buy
I wear these as dresses whenever the weather is really hot. I buy them in a size larger than I need so that they don't cling too much. I'm 52kg, 5ft and a grandma so the Medium size fits best because it's not too tight. Have them in all different colours. Great under floaty kaftans. If only a small available I put cami through a delicate wash then stretch it wide so it dries closer to Med in size.
July 19, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
It's a Cami, it's long enough to cover my bum, lightweight and fits well
June 16, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Longline cami
Thought it was very good value for money, received a couple of days after ordering.
June 6, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
The seams at the bottom hem come undone, probably because it isnt stretch cotton and its stretch fabric
May 30, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Great Long Cami
Great length for people wanting the singlet top to come down lower to cover a multiple of sins. Great value and looks great underneath tunics
March 12, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Great long length for pregnancy! love them!
June 13, 2018
Basics Brand Woman's Longline Cami
Fits so nice. It covers my kidneys and makes me warm. very nice soft fabric.
May 7, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago