Kiwi Garden Expandable Hose 20m
$35.00

Images

Kiwi Garden Expandable Hose 20m
  • Kiwi Garden Expandable Hose 20m
  • Kiwi Garden Expandable Hose 20m
Artist:

Kiwi Garden Expandable Hose 20m

Details

$35.00
Buy 1 get 1 HALF PRICE Kiwi Garden Watering Conditions Apply
The 2nd and/or subsequent items must be of equal or lesser value
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 HALF PRICE Kiwi Garden Watering

The 2nd and/or subsequent items must be of equal or lesser value

Offer Ends: 06/02/2020

-

Offer Ends: 06/02/2020

Offer Ends: 06/02/2020

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-5 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-5 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
  • High pressure spray when expanded
  • Shrinks to compact sie for easy storage
  • Elastic, stretchy, more durable than most ordinary hoses
  • 20m
Item No: 9401056146826
$35.00
Product Description:
  • High pressure spray when expanded
  • Shrinks to compact sie for easy storage
  • Elastic, stretchy, more durable than most ordinary hoses
  • 20m
Item No: 9401056146826
Product Description
  • High pressure spray when expanded
  • Shrinks to compact sie for easy storage
  • Elastic, stretchy, more durable than most ordinary hoses
  • 20m
Item No: 9401056146826

Features & Benefits

  • Expandable
  • Wear & tear resistant
  • 20m
  • 12-15mm size fitting

Customer Reviews

3.4 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
0
1
0
5
Waste of money
My daughter gave me 2 of these for my birthday. Worked for 2 weeks and sprang a leak. 2 more weeks and completely blew to pieces and is unusable. What a waste of money.
January 26, 2020
Hose
Fantastic and easy to use. Could use a more durable outer lining as it would last longer.
January 18, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Expandable hose
Lasted 2 weeks then frayed and sprung a leak then blew out altogether.Useless
December 24, 2019
Fantastic. Just what I needed
December 16, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Would have.given no stars. Bought one. Used once. Had in boot of car next time basically blew out. Useless. Total waste of money.
December 13, 2019
100% happy with the buy
Its a great hose ..when the water is turned off it emptys itself and is very.light to pick up..I find the lenghth is super can walk around my garden withoutany trouble
.As I said at the start great hose
November 27, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Not a fan
Really disappointed with this hose. To extend it it can only be used as a hand held hose (but didn’t come with a spray nozzle) as it “pings” back to half the size if you let it go. I found it got caught on the brick corners of my house when extended which caused it to fray and it was messy when not in use.
November 26, 2019
Not sure how long this will last!
I am disabled so thought this would be a great idea, as so light & easy to store. (I have been asked to rate, even though I've only had it a week!) So far appears OK although like all expandable hoses the pressure is very poor, & I noticed when I unpacked it that it appears to be somewhat 'frayed' at the couplings, so will be interesting how long it lasts. I do store it away from sunlight. Will update later if necessary
November 15, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Sprung a leak after 2 months
Only had this for 2 months and it's leaking already. The outer elastic/nylon/fabric layer will starting ripping if it is dragged around in slightly rough concrete areas.

Also, after the hose has been used the residual pressure in the hose needs to be released before detaching from the tap, or else you'll be in for a surprise.

Would not recommend.
Small leak
Small leak
November 8, 2019
Great little hose, doesn't get tangled up, expands surprisingly far.
October 27, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago