Kiwi Garden Fitted Hose Green 15m
$8.00

Images

Kiwi Garden Fitted Hose Green 15m
  • Kiwi Garden Fitted Hose Green 15m
  • Kiwi Garden Fitted Hose Green 15m
Artist:

Kiwi Garden Fitted Hose Green 15m

Details

$8.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability:  Out of stock, check back later View Similar Products
Product Description
  • 15m
  • 12mm
  • UV protected

Includes:

1x Tap adaptor

1x Adjustable nozzle

1x Hose connector with stop

1x Hose connector

Item No: 9401056180905
$8.00
Product Description:
  • 15m
  • 12mm
  • UV protected

Includes:

1x Tap adaptor

1x Adjustable nozzle

1x Hose connector with stop

1x Hose connector

Item No: 9401056180905
Product Description
  • 15m
  • 12mm
  • UV protected

Includes:

1x Tap adaptor

1x Adjustable nozzle

1x Hose connector with stop

1x Hose connector

Item No: 9401056180905

Features & Benefits

  • Plastic
  • Soft face
  • UV protected
  • 12mm
  • 15m Long

Customer Reviews

2.7 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
1
1
1
7
Seems absolutely fine
March 15, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
For me hose is a bit thin bt does job for what i needed
March 11, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Not impressed with the quality of this product.
Purchased this item just over a week ago and it has split nearly every day.
February 6, 2020
Three uses and it broke
Got burnt in the sun within hours of being outside. Have been using it attached to my water blaster and it broke on the third day, a giant hole appeared.
January 28, 2020
Awful! We have used it for 2 weeks and had multiple holes burst in it. That is what you get for cheap. Better to pay more!
January 16, 2020
worst hose. sprays 1 or 2 metres
December 10, 2019
Weak in strength
My water pressure seems a little too high for this hose as if not turned off at the tap the hose in places it will swell and split after time. Still usable if cared for so for the price makes it acceptable. Thanks
November 25, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Great green hose
Good for a cheap hose, haven't had any problems so far
October 22, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
green hose
this hose is not very good it twist all the time and you have to be untwisting it all the time not good
February 27, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
best value hose
This hose works, and looks easily repaired, and is better value than last year's stainless steel hose leaked, and disintegrated.
February 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago