Kiwi Garden Petrol Lawnmower with Briggs and Stratton Engine
NOW $269.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies

Save $30.00

Offer Ends: 24/09/2019

or pay from $3.14 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo

Images

Kiwi Garden Petrol Lawnmower with Briggs and Stratton Engine
  • Kiwi Garden Petrol Lawnmower with Briggs and Stratton Engine
Artist:

Kiwi Garden Petrol Lawnmower with Briggs and Stratton Engine

Details

NOW $269.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies

Save $30.00

Offer Ends: 24/09/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description

The Kiwi Garden lawnmower now features the reputable Briggs and Stratton engine

  • 41cm cutting width
  • 0.75l fuel tank capacity
  • 3300/min no load speed
  • 125cc Briggs and Stratton engine
  • 20-70mm cutting height range with 7 positions
  • 45L plastic grass catcher
  • 4 Stroke engine
Item No: 9421019764577
NOW $269.00

Save $30.00

Offer Ends: 24/09/2019

or pay from $3.14 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo
Product Description:

The Kiwi Garden lawnmower now features the reputable Briggs and Stratton engine

  • 41cm cutting width
  • 0.75l fuel tank capacity
  • 3300/min no load speed
  • 125cc Briggs and Stratton engine
  • 20-70mm cutting height range with 7 positions
  • 45L plastic grass catcher
  • 4 Stroke engine
Item No: 9421019764577
Product Description

The Kiwi Garden lawnmower now features the reputable Briggs and Stratton engine

  • 41cm cutting width
  • 0.75l fuel tank capacity
  • 3300/min no load speed
  • 125cc Briggs and Stratton engine
  • 20-70mm cutting height range with 7 positions
  • 45L plastic grass catcher
  • 4 Stroke engine
Item No: 9421019764577

Features & Benefits

  • 125cc Briggs and Stratton engine
  • Steel deck
  • 7 positioning cutting height adjustment

Customer Reviews

4.3 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
5
1
1
0
Not For Long Term
The mower handles started getting loose after 10 months and I have to repeatedly tightening in between mowing process. One year 5 months later the mower stopped working, just after 1 year warranty. Not for long term investment
August 5, 2019
Briggs and Stratton 300 lawnmower
To Lala. In your review you said the mower was difficult to turn off. Have you sorted this problem as we have the same problem having purchased this a couple of weeks ago
Thanks John
July 8, 2019
Having trouble turning it off. Anyone having the same problems and fixed it
July 2, 2019
Glad we bought it
Great buy , well packaged light weight ideal for lady gardeners
May 5, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
First thing i noticed was how lite and easy to assemble this mower was. Easy to to start no troubles so far.
Only thing is the catcher is a bit more of an effort to put back on compared to my last mower. Great product perfect for shorter lawns and regular lawn maintenance
April 10, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
My first mow
The first day I mowed my lawn the front wheel fell off three times so my neighbor got his socket set and tightened the nut on the wheel now the only problem I have is turning it off but the running of the mower is great
April 3, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
love this mower.nice and light and easy to start.highly recommend
March 23, 2019
A light weight mower which is easier to use on our sloped section. Does the job very well. Am happy with it.
March 9, 2019
Best lawn mower I have owned
Great lawn mower. Goes really well
March 6, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
great lawnmower for the price.
February 14, 2019