Kiwi Garden Solar Bulb String Light 10LED
$15.00

Images

Kiwi Garden Solar Bulb String Light 10LED
  • Kiwi Garden Solar Bulb String Light 10LED
  • Kiwi Garden Solar Bulb String Light 10LED
  • Kiwi Garden Solar Bulb String Light 10LED
Artist:

Kiwi Garden Solar Bulb String Light 10LED

Details

$15.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
  • No wiring required, install anywhere
  • Charge by day light by night
  • Lasts up to 8 hours per charge
  • 10 bulbs on string
  • Length from 1st bulb to last bulb: 1.8m
  • 20cm bulb spacing
  • Plastic/copper cable
  • Steady light function
  • Lead wire 2m
  • 2V/30mAh solar panel

 

Item No: 9417648962477
$15.00
Product Description:
  • No wiring required, install anywhere
  • Charge by day light by night
  • Lasts up to 8 hours per charge
  • 10 bulbs on string
  • Length from 1st bulb to last bulb: 1.8m
  • 20cm bulb spacing
  • Plastic/copper cable
  • Steady light function
  • Lead wire 2m
  • 2V/30mAh solar panel

 

Item No: 9417648962477
Product Description
  • No wiring required, install anywhere
  • Charge by day light by night
  • Lasts up to 8 hours per charge
  • 10 bulbs on string
  • Length from 1st bulb to last bulb: 1.8m
  • 20cm bulb spacing
  • Plastic/copper cable
  • Steady light function
  • Lead wire 2m
  • 2V/30mAh solar panel

 

Item No: 9417648962477

Features & Benefits

  • 10 Bulbs
  • 2m Lead wire
  • Plastic

Customer Reviews

2.5 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
1
1
0
8
These are great!
These lights are lovely - they work well in all types of weather and are subtle.
February 5, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Awesome and effective
These really look lovely and I bought 2 sets for that outdoor entertaining vibe. A+++ for the money and performance.
December 18, 2019
Solar lights
I bought 4 packs of these solar lights. Strung them all up outside and waited and waited. Only one packet works!
September 5, 2019
subtle and beautiful!!!
reviews say they don't work because they don't burst out of the pack like newly discovered suns! And if you're disappointed when buying solar decorative lights for task lighting then you shouldn't be allowed out on your own anyway. These lights are very subtle' almost ghostly – if you like beautiful not blinding then these are for you. Also they are not all-weather lights, just 'cause solar powered – I have my two sets inside with solar panels at window – they are just so so so so pretty!!!
April 14, 2019
Cute lights
Loved these lights, liked how they had clips to attach to the fence. Looked great. Worked well at first, but they weren't working over the weekend (about 3 weeks after I put them up). The dog has now chewed them which is a shame so I can't try and fix them :(
March 18, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
I love the soft light these emit- have several scattered around the garden!
February 12, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Barely Work
I had two strings of these to hang outside. One string didn't work at all while the other was extremely hard to see so of little use. I was really disappointed and returned them both.
January 2, 2019
Response from The Warehouse
Hi Sharon, thank you for your feedback. My apologies for the inconvenience this has caused you. I'm glad that you were able to get a refund in store. I'm sure this will be passed on to the merchandise team to look into moving forward. ^Lin
January 4, 2019
Customer Care
Wanted these to hang above bed. They are not too bright, more mood lighting than task lighting. Looks great and charges inside on bedside table furthest from the window. I only ever want them on for a couple of hours tops so haven't tried to run them longer. If turned on during the day, it will only light up once it gets darker outside, which I think is cool - lights just come on right when I'd like them to.
January 1, 2019
Picture shows black bases, received mine with silver. Hung them up to find they barely work. Very disappointed.
November 13, 2018
Response from The Warehouse
Hi Kells, I'm sorry to hear this happened, could you please return it back to one of your local store with the receipt, the store can help you with that. ^Rae
November 15, 2018
Customer Care
Should of read reviews before I brought. Useless. very dim, not worth hanging! Look good but just dont work good.
October 27, 2018