Kiwi Garden Solar Fairy Light
$18.00

Images

Kiwi Garden Solar Fairy Light
  • Kiwi Garden Solar Fairy Light
  • Kiwi Garden Solar Fairy Light
Artist:

Kiwi Garden Solar Fairy Light

Details

$18.00
Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only! Conditions Apply
Online only. Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming consoles, Televisions, Cameras, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Indoor & Office Furniture, Appliances & Whiteware, RedRack, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer.
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only!

Online only. Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming consoles, Televisions, Cameras, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Indoor & Office Furniture, Appliances & Whiteware, RedRack, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer.

Offer Ends: 20/11/2019

-

Offer Ends: 20/11/2019

Offer Ends: 20/11/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability:  Not available online right now, check back later View Similar Products
Product Description
  • Solar angel light
  • Charge by day
  • Light by night
  • Energy through nature
  • 15.5cm x 11.5cm x 27cm
  • 350g
  • No wiring required
  • Plastic and Polyresin material
Item No: 9417648907393
$18.00
Product Description:
  • Solar angel light
  • Charge by day
  • Light by night
  • Energy through nature
  • 15.5cm x 11.5cm x 27cm
  • 350g
  • No wiring required
  • Plastic and Polyresin material
Item No: 9417648907393
Product Description
  • Solar angel light
  • Charge by day
  • Light by night
  • Energy through nature
  • 15.5cm x 11.5cm x 27cm
  • 350g
  • No wiring required
  • Plastic and Polyresin material
Item No: 9417648907393

Features & Benefits

  • Changing wing colour
  • No wiring required
  • Fairy design

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
1
0
0
0
lovely statue it looks great in the garden
June 21, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
The fairy is beautiful and her wings that change colour a delight!
April 7, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Christmas gift well chosen my sister loved it
February 19, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Lovely ...fun in the garden
February 16, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Lovely Garden FAIRY
every garden should have a fairy at the bottom of it.This one is perfect,it's solar so put in a sunny place to charge up and voila at nite it really is magical.
January 18, 2019
Solar light fairy holding a light in her palms and the wings change colour,a good product !
My granddaughter bought me the fairy Christmas 2017 and it's still going ,just love it,such a lovely surprise when it lights up.
January 4, 2019
Value for money
Very impreased with this light and he way the wings change colour makes it more impressive. Thoroughly recommended
January 1, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
I am so happy w my fairies :) it so beautiful and the wings change colour, so subtle, love it
November 18, 2018
I bought my mum one for Xmas last year and it's still going.. I'm so glad these are back in stock they are great and such a great price!
October 18, 2018
Beautiful
Have had my fairy light for 3 months now and still going. It changes colour and I love it.
April 5, 2018