Kiwi Garden Solar Sensor Wall Light 50 Lumens
$12.00

Images

Kiwi Garden Solar Sensor Wall Light 50 Lumens
  • Kiwi Garden Solar Sensor Wall Light 50 Lumens
  • Kiwi Garden Solar Sensor Wall Light 50 Lumens
  • Kiwi Garden Solar Sensor Wall Light 50 Lumens
Artist:

Kiwi Garden Solar Sensor Wall Light 50 Lumens

Details

$12.00
Buy 1 get 1 HALF PRICE Garden Ornaments and Garden Solar Lights Conditions Apply
The 2nd and/or subsequent items must be of equal or lesser value
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 HALF PRICE Garden Ornaments and Garden Solar Lights

The 2nd and/or subsequent items must be of equal or lesser value

Offer Ends: 24/11/2019

-

Offer Ends: 24/11/2019

Offer Ends: 24/11/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability:  Not available online right now, check back later View Similar Products
Product Description
  • No wiring required, install anywhere
  • Charges by day, light by night
  • Lights turn on when motion is sensed
  • Eco friendly
  • Wall bracket mounting
  • On/Off switch
  • High 50 lumen output
  • All year round use
Item No: 9417648962552
$12.00
Product Description:
  • No wiring required, install anywhere
  • Charges by day, light by night
  • Lights turn on when motion is sensed
  • Eco friendly
  • Wall bracket mounting
  • On/Off switch
  • High 50 lumen output
  • All year round use
Item No: 9417648962552
Product Description
  • No wiring required, install anywhere
  • Charges by day, light by night
  • Lights turn on when motion is sensed
  • Eco friendly
  • Wall bracket mounting
  • On/Off switch
  • High 50 lumen output
  • All year round use
Item No: 9417648962552

Features & Benefits

  • Motion sensor
  • 50 Lumens
  • Quick and easy to install

Customer Reviews

4.8 / 5.0
31 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
25
6
0
0
0
home welcoming illumination
I use 2 of these lights at each path entrance to the back door. The light has good illumination, welcoming and not overbright when the motion sensor illuminates at a good approach distance.
October 29, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Really Great Lights - Better than I Expected.
These are great lights. They work well and give off a good amount of light. I wasn't sure what to expect but was pleasantly surprised.
September 24, 2019
Just brilliant!! Still going strong after two years, only changed to batteries once. Definitely recommend.
September 20, 2019
Great. Its works a treat for what I needed it for
September 11, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Brilliant way to purchase. Click and collect
Bought two and exactly what was required
September 5, 2019
Just awesome. had bought 2 just to check how it work. its sensor n brightness is awesome. Had bought 4 more.
August 15, 2019
Always a pleasure to shop at the Warehouse. Thanks
I love these, on my driveway and works very well.
August 12, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Excellent solar lights
These lights are super bright and the sensor works from a good distance. They light up a set of stairs outside by the garage. I am very impressed with how well they work and may purchase more in the future.
August 2, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Very good little lights.
July 25, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Perfect!
Got one for beside a step at our holiday home. It works so well I went back for another for beside the front door.
July 16, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago