Kiwi Garden Solar String Lights White 50 LED
$6.50

Images

Kiwi Garden Solar String Lights White 50 LED
  • Kiwi Garden Solar String Lights White 50 LED
  • Kiwi Garden Solar String Lights White 50 LED
Artist:

Kiwi Garden Solar String Lights White 50 LED

Details

$6.50
Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only! Conditions Apply
Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Appliances, Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups, RedRack, All Blacks Product. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only.
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only!

Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Appliances, Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups, RedRack, All Blacks Product. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only.

Offer Ends: 16/10/2019

-

Offer Ends: 16/10/2019

Offer Ends: 16/10/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
  • No wiring required
  • Lasts up to 8 hours
  • Charge by day, light by night
  • Dual function: static and flashing
  • 1 x AA rechargeable battery included
  • 50 White LED's
  • Total length 7m
Item No: 9400988096582
$6.50
Product Description:
  • No wiring required
  • Lasts up to 8 hours
  • Charge by day, light by night
  • Dual function: static and flashing
  • 1 x AA rechargeable battery included
  • 50 White LED's
  • Total length 7m
Item No: 9400988096582
Product Description
  • No wiring required
  • Lasts up to 8 hours
  • Charge by day, light by night
  • Dual function: static and flashing
  • 1 x AA rechargeable battery included
  • 50 White LED's
  • Total length 7m
Item No: 9400988096582

Features & Benefits

  • 50 White LED's
  • No wiring required
  • Dual function
  • 2m Lead wire

Customer Reviews

3.5 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
2
1
0
2
Very good in my garden,lights up my tree very well so Thank You
August 26, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Solar lights
Cute little lights, just right for smaller areas.
May 30, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Love fairy lights
They look great out the front on our Aloe Vera - who needs to wait for Xmas for fairy lights!
May 1, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
2/10
i got 2 sets ive managed to get one set going and one will just not go. they are alot shorter than i thought to
January 12, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
useless lights
Bought 2 sets 16th December, neither set has worked. Very disappointing.
December 31, 2018
Response from The Warehouse
Hi Anne, thank you for your review. I'm sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with this product. Feel free to take it to your local store with the receipt and they will be able to assist you further with a return for refund and a product complaint form to look into this product moving forward.^Lin
January 1, 2019
Customer Care
Great small set.
Good value. Bright and clear lighting. Good solar charging unit.
Note: don't buy the 250 light set, they are rubbish. Stick with the 50.
December 17, 2018
Purchased
10 months ago
Cute, inexpensive and fun. A great way to cheer up that bleak spot in the garden. And, at the price, you can afford to slapsh out on multiple sets.
November 6, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago
cheap
Cheap but cheerful, come on what do you expect in this day and age. Not they don't last forever. But I can normally get a year out of one of these.
Then I change the batteries.
October 21, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago