LEGO Classic Medium Creative Brick 10696
$49.00

Images

LEGO Classic Medium Creative Brick 10696
  • LEGO Classic Medium Creative Brick 10696
  • LEGO Classic Medium Creative Brick 10696
  • LEGO Classic Medium Creative Brick 10696
Artist:

LEGO Classic Medium Creative Brick 10696

Details

$49.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Designed with builders of all ages in mind, this collection of LEGO® bricks in 35 different colours will encourage open-ended building play, and inspire any imagination. Windows, eyes, and lots and lots of wheels add to the fun and offer endless possibilities for creative construction and vehicle play. A great supplement set to any existing LEGO collection, this set comes in a convenient plastic storage box and includes ideas to get the building started.



Item No: 5702015357180
$49.00
Product Description:
Designed with builders of all ages in mind, this collection of LEGO® bricks in 35 different colours will encourage open-ended building play, and inspire any imagination. Windows, eyes, and lots and lots of wheels add to the fun and offer endless possibilities for creative construction and vehicle play. A great supplement set to any existing LEGO collection, this set comes in a convenient plastic storage box and includes ideas to get the building started.



Item No: 5702015357180
Product Description
Designed with builders of all ages in mind, this collection of LEGO® bricks in 35 different colours will encourage open-ended building play, and inspire any imagination. Windows, eyes, and lots and lots of wheels add to the fun and offer endless possibilities for creative construction and vehicle play. A great supplement set to any existing LEGO collection, this set comes in a convenient plastic storage box and includes ideas to get the building started.



Item No: 5702015357180

Features & Benefits

  • Features 18 tyres and 18 wheel rims
  • Special pieces also include a green 8cm x 16cm baseplate, window with frame and 3 sets of eyes
  • LEGO® Classic is designed to inspire open-ended creativity with the LEGO brick
  • Special pieces encourage imaginative building
  • Large number of wheels facilitates vehicle creation and play
  • All models pictured can be built from this set simultaneously
  • Ideas included with the set and online at LEGO.com/classic to help you get started
  • Comes in a useful plastic storage box

Learn more here!

Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0
29 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
17
10
2
0
0
Great way to buildup basic Lego and allow kids to use own imagination when building things. The box is very handy to store all the pieces as well.
May 18, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
A great starter pack
First set since I was a child. It contains a good variety of parts so you can get back into the game.
April 27, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
Like a kid again
After visiting my nieces and seeing their Lego collection, I got jealous. The included instructions are standard Lego and the online Instructions are easy to find. All of the models have great playability, with the tiger and alligator being able to hide in a forest. My only complaint is that said tiger and alligator can be a little fragile in tiny hands. The eyes on the alligator and the tigers paws seem to pop off pretty easily. However, for little ones I think this set allows for their imagination to take over and the instructions will be forgotten.
March 25, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
A great starter pack
First set since I was a child. It contains a good variety of parts so you can get back into the game.
March 25, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
Perfect Stopgap
After having our first child this year we resolved to stay up to date and keep a LEGO Winter Village with all of the released sets and any sets to come.

Well of course it was a huge mistake getting all these holiday sets early and waiting to build them until season-appropriate...

So we picked this up and I have to say it is an awesome kit for the price. The included builds are cute and clever but there's also just a lot of great bricks in here to let your imagination run wild.
March 23, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
Great for younger kids
This ¨set/kit¨ is a little expensive for what it gives you and only comes with three builds in the instruction booklet, the rest are online, but other than that this kit is very cute. The builds are quick and easy but will still look great in your lego city. ;)
P.S this kit also comes with a brick separator and I love it, it is very smart and easy to use, no more breaking fingernails or putting your mouth on legos. Lol, love this product definitely a good buy!
March 20, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
Great selection of bricks and lots of wheels
We are a household with 2 young adult aged children but we all still love Lego. I bought this set to stash under the coffee table for impromptu play and as a stress buster. Love all the wheels! We're enjoying our stress busting times very much, but were disappointed that a yellow hinge for the purple flower and an angled black piece for the tiger were missing when the set arrived. We've just received our Holiday train order and are looking forward to putting that together
March 18, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
A Classic
Whoever thought of the Classic idea is a genius. Ive been waiting for these kind of sets for a while. The plastic container is a huge plus for storage. The builds, however, are passible. Although some of the models are cute and fit, all of them can be built at once, rather then building larger models, but only one at a time. Why not have different themes in each set like aviation, mini fig scale, vehicles, mini scale, appliances, or animals. Instead we have a little bit in each set. Not many of the colors mix, so when rebuilding, it is hard to make a model that is visually appealing. Also, the few extra pieces provided are too basic.

Pros
The toaster actually works
The plastic container
All models can be made at once......

Cons
.........but the many colors and different pieces don't mix
What is that red tiger thing???
No mini fig scale models

Overall - 5/10
I know this was meant to be a set for young children and I appreciate that, but it still has its problems. I would recommend this only for those who are
younger and easy get bored, and who don't have a short attention span
March 9, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
A great starter pack
First set since I was a child. It contains a good variety of parts so you can get back into the game.
March 6, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
My Princess ages- 3 and 4 love it
MY both daughter 3 and 4 years old spend much of their play time with their first Lego set- Classic medium and Lego Friends. some of their imagination results are in pictures. The best they did and I loved is "wind mIl", "Park" and "drop zone"
March 5, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO