LEGO Speed Champions Ford Fiesta Msport WRC 75885
$22.00

Images

LEGO Speed Champions Ford Fiesta Msport WRC 75885
  • LEGO Speed Champions Ford Fiesta Msport WRC 75885
  • LEGO Speed Champions Ford Fiesta Msport WRC 75885
  • LEGO Speed Champions Ford Fiesta Msport WRC 75885
Artist:

LEGO Speed Champions Ford Fiesta Msport WRC 75885

Details

$22.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description

Gear up for rallying glory with the LEGO® Speed Champions Ford Fiesta M-Sport WRC! Build this stunning car and swap to the special hood for driving in dark conditions. Place the driver in the cockpit and power away, leaving your rivals trailing in the dust!

Conquer tough rally conditions with the LEGO® Speed Champions Ford Fiesta M-Sport WRC, featuring 2 interchangeable hoods, authentic design details and a cockpit for the included minifigure.



Item No: 5702016109061
$22.00
Product Description:

Gear up for rallying glory with the LEGO® Speed Champions Ford Fiesta M-Sport WRC! Build this stunning car and swap to the special hood for driving in dark conditions. Place the driver in the cockpit and power away, leaving your rivals trailing in the dust!

Conquer tough rally conditions with the LEGO® Speed Champions Ford Fiesta M-Sport WRC, featuring 2 interchangeable hoods, authentic design details and a cockpit for the included minifigure.



Item No: 5702016109061
Product Description

Gear up for rallying glory with the LEGO® Speed Champions Ford Fiesta M-Sport WRC! Build this stunning car and swap to the special hood for driving in dark conditions. Place the driver in the cockpit and power away, leaving your rivals trailing in the dust!

Conquer tough rally conditions with the LEGO® Speed Champions Ford Fiesta M-Sport WRC, featuring 2 interchangeable hoods, authentic design details and a cockpit for the included minifigure.



Item No: 5702016109061

Features & Benefits

  • Drive the Fiesta M-Sport WRC to victory!
  • Includes a Ford M-Sport rally racing driver minifigure.
  • Age Range: 7 to 14
  • Piece Count: 203

Learn more here!

Customer Reviews

4.4 / 5.0
45 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
28
10
4
3
0
Fun and Fiddly Ford Fiesta
I couldn’t resist building this immediately after the Camaro, Ferrari and Mustang Speed Champions sets.

It’s exactly what you’d expect again from the Speed Champions sets, well built, nice detail, customisable parts and a few too many stickers!

The two configuration options definitely makes you want to have two sets so you can sit them side by side, and depending on when you're reading this, Argos are selling it in their 2 for £15 offer. So why not get two!

Great build again and a hit with my two sons when they found it waiting for them this morning. Great playability given how robust it is.
May 30, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
Annoying build, nice as a car model
Overall my son found this build annoying. The millions of stickers were mostly unnecessary and tedious to put on. I found a complete lack of planning in the build. No opening doors, the interior had no detail. Swapping the hood completely to get the rally lights seemed unnecessary to me, I feel like a smarter way to do this could have been found. Decent for the price I guess, but overall uninspired.
May 17, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
A great example of what is wrong with new sets
Just way too many stickers. Yes I realize that stickers for not need to be applied but that is not the point.
It looks goods, and plays well, just the stickers are a let down.
May 17, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
Rally Time
No Lego Ford collection would be complete without this model. Even the non-rally enthusiast will enjoy this set. For being a small car, the model does have a bit of weight to it (slightly heavier than the '68 Mustang Fastback). Like many of the other Speed Champions vehicles, this one also has quite a few stickers to it. Those with larger fingers may not enjoy the small stickers for the 1x1 bricks.

Creators did a nice job replicating the real car at this scale. Having the wheel cover and hood options are a nice bonus. Aside from the number of stickers, the only complaint is I wish the Ford logo on the front edge hood was a little less blurry.

Nice addition to the line-up. Ford enthusiasts rejoice!
March 26, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
My new favorite
I love this build! So many cool details go into this one little car. There are quite a few stickers but that matches the real life car so i really didnt mind. Definitely my favorite speed champions so far!
March 26, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
Rally 'Round the Family
Hello everyone. Anytime there is something unique about these cars it's a homerun for me and this one fits into that category just by being a WRC. It's the first one in the Speed Champions line so if you're a collector, you have to get it, nuff said. TIME-OUT! Elephant in the room: There are over 30 decals in this set to lay. I love laying most decal but there are people who don't and I totally understand why, especially the smaller ones. I find that holding my breath helps steady my hands. Sure I've passed out a couple of times, but my decals look great! (Kidding) REAL TIPS: Tweezers are a great tool to have on hand for certain decal and an exacto (not for younglings!!) for taking them back up gently without creasing the corners and also sometimes it's easier to add your decal to the brick on the car as opposed to the single brick. When laying on sloped tiles it seems easier to lay from the top of the slope to the bottom. Lastly there is good old fashioned glass cleaner. Spray it on the brick, lay your decal gently while its still wet and slide it to the position you want, mash it down and let it dry. I think that the decals here go a long way in blending the blue of the back end to the white of the front end, capped off by the slightly offsetting blue curved pieces for the hood. Love that texture on that hood. Top marks. Speaking of texture this year it seems like they are employing the use of the corner slopes and 90 degree arc wedges and triangle pieces more and I love that because not only are they unique pieces to get in a set, they do an excellent job of helping to give these cars more texture and shape and can help streamline them to more closely resemble their real counterparts. Obviously being a rally it's the shortest of the SC car's but one of it's most sturdy builds. Right down to the way the spoiler is packed onto the back. It's somehow sleek but tough and with the back end being ever so slightly higher than the front it looks like it's moving even when it's standing still. Once again on the sides, the incorporation of slopes and triangle pieces give it the sleekness, character and texture that make these things come to life. It's all familiar but completely different even down to the white rims, which really pop. The new usage of the teeth pieces in the cockpit for detail, the way they built the roof of this using four bricks as opposed to a single tile and yet again an all new way to build a spoiler with some unique pieces, standout as more reasons this build is fresh for veteran SC builders and a great experience for newcomers. Not to mention the extra option to add the laser lights! Love the minifig here as always they are exclusive prints relating to the car and the detail on this little guy is not to be outdone. Love those pants! Side Note: I'm a firm believer that Lego should include a hairpiece in each SC set. You only get a helmet for drivers in most sets. I'll never lay down my torch for the inclusion of wigs in these sets. I think it's great that we're delving into the rally car world and it's encouraging because there is so much potential and inspiration there with the many classes of rally and the different eras to work with. I can see why they started with the WRC to get the ball rolling on rally cars and I'm looking forward to many more. Let's throw those laser lights on it and take it out in the dirt! Welcome to the family!
March 26, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
Annoying build, nice as a car model
Overall my son found this build annoying. The millions of stickers were mostly unnecessary and tedious to put on. I found a complete lack of planning in the build. No opening doors, the interior had no detail. Swapping the hood completely to get the rally lights seemed unnecessary to me, I feel like a smarter way to do this could have been found. Decent for the price I guess, but overall uninspired.
March 23, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
A great example of what is wrong with new sets
Just way too many stickers. Yes I realize that stickers for not need to be applied but that is not the point.
It looks goods, and plays well, just the stickers are a let down.
March 23, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
A Great Rally Car
I think this is a great set and finally the first Rally Car we have got for the Lego Speed Champions line I also like the navy blue and white for the colors plus with the white rims and it fits in really well for racing in the winter like it shows on the box but I like how you can add a build able set of lights to fit on the hood for the driver to see better if he's driving at night or during bad weather.I hope we get more Rally Car's like this for the Speed Champions line plus it sorta goes well with the other Rally car from Lego city.
March 19, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
WRC cars
Excellent build for a car this size. It went together easily and I like the light option. One complaint would be not having two figures. WRC have a driver and a codriver in the car. Having a codriver with a paper tile with driver code would have been awesome. This is a must have for rally fans and a great addition to the speed line. Can't wait to see more.
March 19, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO