LEGO Star Wars Anakin's Podracer 20th Anniversary Edition 75258
NOW $39.60
Artist:

LEGO Star Wars Anakin's Podracer 20th Anniversary Edition 75258

Details

NOW $39.60
Click Frenzy 10% off Across a Huge Range*. Online Only Conditions Apply
Online only. Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Daewoo, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming consoles, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Indoor & Office Furniture, Appliances, RedRack, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer.
Conditions Apply

Click Frenzy 10% off Across a Huge Range*. Online Only

Online only. Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Daewoo, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming consoles, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Indoor & Office Furniture, Appliances, RedRack, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer.

Offer Ends: 13/11/2019

-

Offer Ends: 13/11/2019

Offer Ends: 13/11/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Speed to victory in Anakin’s Podracer! Sit young Anakin Skywalker in the cockpit and lower his goggles ready for the race. Then fire up the huge engines, grab the play handle and zoom through the canyons of Tatooine… or your living room! With Anakin at the controls, victory is yours!
Item No: 5702016370713
NOW $39.60
Product Description:
Speed to victory in Anakin’s Podracer! Sit young Anakin Skywalker in the cockpit and lower his goggles ready for the race. Then fire up the huge engines, grab the play handle and zoom through the canyons of Tatooine… or your living room! With Anakin at the controls, victory is yours!
Item No: 5702016370713
Product Description
Speed to victory in Anakin’s Podracer! Sit young Anakin Skywalker in the cockpit and lower his goggles ready for the race. Then fire up the huge engines, grab the play handle and zoom through the canyons of Tatooine… or your living room! With Anakin at the controls, victory is yours!
Item No: 5702016370713

Features & Benefits

  • Build and collect a special LEGO® Star Wars™ 20th anniversary edition of young Anakin Skywalker’s amazi
  • Includes 3 LEGO® Star Wars™ minifigures: Anakin Skywalker, Padmé Amidala and bonus anniversary Luke Skyw
  • LEGO® Star Wars™ construction toy features big engines, extending flaps, an open minifigure cockpit and a con
  • Weapons include Luke Skywalker's blue Lightsaber and a blaster for Padmé.
  • Also includes Luke's wrench accessory element.
  • Age Range 7+
  • Piece Count 279

Customer Reviews

4.8 / 5.0
30 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
24
6
0
0
0
It was great to make, simple and fun and looks good on the shelf
July 4, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
One of my fav sets ever.
Not the hardest build and there could be a bit better articulation on the inlet flaps of the engines but it looks great and you can play with it with ease and wonâ??t easily break. It also looks great. Love the clear stand.
June 23, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
A new set with Padmé!
This set is great! I am a huge Padmé fan, so I was incredibly excited to see an updated (and movie-accurate!!!) figure in a set. The detail is amazing and the build is fun. I was surprised by how well the finished set balanced on the stand, which also doubles to make play a little easier. Overall a wonderful set for any prequel fan!
June 18, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
One beautifully detailed racer
This is the only 20th ann set that triggers my interest to buy because I am a sucker for Star Wars racers/speeders you name it.... I have to say the photo doesn't do it justice...real thing looks much much better!! Also, the minifigure selection is excellent. In terms of movie accuracy and money for value...In my opinion this is the best Star Wars set of 2019 so far...

LEGO really nailed this one!
June 13, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
Nostalgia
The pod racer was the first Star Wars LEGO set that I had ever had, so when this one came out I knew I had to have it. It was a fun little build and the details are so much better than the original. The minifigures have so much more detail than the originals, and I love the 20th anniversary minifigure that was included. I would definitely recommend adding this to any Star Wars collection you may have.
June 12, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
Fun Project
Easy instructions and fun to build. cool little speeder.
June 12, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
poor hairless child.
my 7 year old just finished building this and really enjoyed it. my 3 year old is waving it around the house using the handy-dandy handle making really awful flying/motor noises.

my builder said it was a fun build and it seems like he really enjoyed it, but asked if he could see if we have a hair for Anakin.
"really? they didn't provide a hair!?"
"no, dad...I looked"
come one Lego, stop releasing flying sets where the main characters don't have a helmet and a hair.
um...please.

p.s. we didn't have a Anakin hair, using Rowan Freemaker's hair. Rowan is now bald.
June 8, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
A new set with Padmé!
This set is great! I am a huge Padmé fan, so I was incredibly excited to see an updated (and movie-accurate!!!) figure in a set. The detail is amazing and the build is fun. I was surprised by how well the finished set balanced on the stand, which also doubles to make play a little easier. Overall a wonderful set for any prequel fan!
May 31, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
My Very First 20th Anniversary Set
I Bought This Set Yesterday From My Local Toy Store Smyths , And To Be Honest I Wasn't Keen On The 20th Anniversary Sets At All I Thought They Looked Horrible But When I Opened The Box At Home I Was Pretty Amazed With What Was Inside . The First Thing I Did Was Look At The Instruction Booklet And It Tells You In Great Detail About The Original Set Back In 1999 And Compares It Too The 20th Anniversary Set . I Was Pretty Impressed With That I Didn't Think LEGO Would Have Done That To Be Honest . It Took Me 1 Hour and 10 Minutes Too Build This Set and It's Brilliant I Can't Fault Anything With It Yes It Has Stickers But I Don't Mind Them I Get My Little Brother To Sort Them Out Haha , But Well Done LEGO You Really Did Good On This Set .
May 28, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
20 Years Ago
It was awesome to see the evolution between the two Anakin's Podracer.
May 27, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO