LEGO Star Wars AT-AP Walker 75234
$105.00
Artist:

LEGO Star Wars AT-AP Walker 75234

Details

$105.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Add some heavy firepower to any LEGO® fan’s collection with the tough LEGO Star Wars™ 75234 AT-AP Walker. This impressive model features articulated legs and a retractable third leg, plus an opening top and sides that reveal a detailed 2-minifigure cockpit. The model also includes a rotating and elevating top turret with a seat for a minifigure and a spring-loaded shooter for exciting battling action. With Chewbacca, Clone Commander Gree and Kashyyyk Clone Trooper minifigures plus 2 Kashyyyk Battle Droid LEGO figures, this collectible construction toy makes for a great birthday gift for kids.
Item No: 5702016370409
$105.00
Product Description:
Add some heavy firepower to any LEGO® fan’s collection with the tough LEGO Star Wars™ 75234 AT-AP Walker. This impressive model features articulated legs and a retractable third leg, plus an opening top and sides that reveal a detailed 2-minifigure cockpit. The model also includes a rotating and elevating top turret with a seat for a minifigure and a spring-loaded shooter for exciting battling action. With Chewbacca, Clone Commander Gree and Kashyyyk Clone Trooper minifigures plus 2 Kashyyyk Battle Droid LEGO figures, this collectible construction toy makes for a great birthday gift for kids.
Item No: 5702016370409
Product Description
Add some heavy firepower to any LEGO® fan’s collection with the tough LEGO Star Wars™ 75234 AT-AP Walker. This impressive model features articulated legs and a retractable third leg, plus an opening top and sides that reveal a detailed 2-minifigure cockpit. The model also includes a rotating and elevating top turret with a seat for a minifigure and a spring-loaded shooter for exciting battling action. With Chewbacca, Clone Commander Gree and Kashyyyk Clone Trooper minifigures plus 2 Kashyyyk Battle Droid LEGO figures, this collectible construction toy makes for a great birthday gift for kids.
Item No: 5702016370409

Features & Benefits

  • Introduce your youngster to an amazing Imperial Walker and Clone Trooper!
  • Includes 3 LEGO® Star Wars™ minifigures: Chewbacca, Clone Commander Gree and a Kashyyyk Clone Trooper, plus 2
  • Weapons include Chewbacca's bowcaster and 4 blasters
  • Go up against the 75233 Droid Gunship for even more Kashyyyk action!
  • Imperial walker Star Wars™ building toy measures over 9” (24cm) high, 11” (29cm) long and 5” (15
  • Piece Count 689
  • Ages 9+

Customer Reviews

4.1 / 5.0
47 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
21
0
7
0
Utter joy to build with my friend. A lovely model with just enough interaction contained within; I'm sure blasting battle droids with the spring-loaded shooter would bring joy to most.
July 27, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great for collectors or kids
I bought this set just the day it was released. I unboxed it( it has 5 bags, a small sheet of stickers, and a fairly thick manual), and built it. The build was really fun, having about an equal amount of technic and normal building. When it was finished, I just couldn't stop admiring how good it looked. The only bad thing is that the AT AP has three seats, and only has two clone troopers.
June 28, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
At-Ap
I ordered this set just a few hours after midnight on New Years, I was really excited to get my hands on it. The mini figures are really good, commander gree and the scout look good as always and the new droids look awesome as well. The Wookie is a nice addition too. The set is a bit pricey but worth it for the minifigs. I really love how much room is inside the actual set, it can fit only 2 mini figures but they have plenty of room inside. The legs are very sturdy even without the third front leg, which can retract and stay retracted very well. The cannon isnâ??t much of a change from the last version but is still very nice and functional. Overall this is a nice addition to any LEGO collection and has lots of play value as well! Also LEGO, well youâ??re at it making Clone Wars sets why not throw in a 501â??st battle pack, that would be awesome.
June 6, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
Bit wobbly
Overall a nice addition to the collection, but have to say its not the most sturdy piece. There are a lot of bits that can get caught and come off easily (back foot holder, top of back legs etc) . And I found fitting the front a bit of a challenge as it's difficult to squeeze fingers in the gaps.
May 31, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
Good Remake
Here's my 13 year old sons review: Hello everyone. I hope you're doing okay. The At-Ap in this set is very similar to the 2014 version. I used to own to 2014 version but has been sold to get this one. The cockpit open up at the top so you can put the driver inside of the walker. I like the feature where you can un clip the top gun thing so you can make the smaller cannon go up to act like you are shooting down the droid gunship or other separatist aircraft. The legs have a new design. The front leg can go into the bottom of the walker with a clip. So you can have 2 legs for walking. And when needed deploy the front for stability for the big cannon which looks very nice. Why did i sell the old one for this one? The figures. They are definitely the highlight of this set. Commander Gree and the kashyyyk trooper are both nice inclusions. But the best figures are the kashyyyk battle droids which have some green on them and look very nice. My overall rating? 4 stars because its a remake of a 2014 set. It is too early for a new At-Ap. 60 dollars is pricey for basically 2014 set but with new figs although the figs do make up for it. If you have the 2014 version this isn't necessary. But good for other kids who don't have the older model.
May 30, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
The same as the 2014 one
This is the exact same set, with a couple bells and whistles added on. I see what Lego was doing, but I don't like the fact that they just copied an older one instead of doing anything interesting.
May 30, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
LEGO AT-AP review
Overall I must say this set is very alike to the AT-AP set from 2014. To me the only differences in terms of design werr the feet, the gunner seat, the interior console, and some color changes here and there around the set. I like the build of the set even though it is somewhat like the one from 2014, it’s still nice to get a new one after a bit of time has passed. In terms of characters, they’re pretty much the same, the only difference is the battledroids which have this new color scheme. I don’t think it looks too bad although if you want to get more technical in terms of how accurate that is to the movies or actual canon of Star Wars, you don’t see the kashyyyk droids anywhere in the battle. I tend to be very optimistic so in terms of design, the Lego kashyyyk droids are very neat. Commander Gree, the Kashyyyk trooped, and the wookie warrior are cool I guess but they’re the same thing as the characters from 2014. I think it’s nice we revisit this set again but a little more variation would be nice. Again though, this set was super fun and looks very cool at the end!
May 30, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
At-Ap
I ordered this set just a few hours after midnight on New Years, I was really excited to get my hands on it. The mini figures are really good, commander gree and the scout look good as always and the new droids look awesome as well. The Wookie is a nice addition too. The set is a bit pricey but worth it for the minifigs. I really love how much room is inside the actual set, it can fit only 2 mini figures but they have plenty of room inside. The legs are very sturdy even without the third front leg, which can retract and stay retracted very well. The cannon isnâ??t much of a change from the last version but is still very nice and functional. Overall this is a nice addition to any LEGO collection and has lots of play value as well! Also LEGO, well youâ??re at it making Clone Wars sets why not throw in a 501â??st battle pack, that would be awesome.
May 20, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
The same as the 2014 one
This is the exact same set, with a couple bells and whistles added on. I see what Lego was doing, but I don't like the fact that they just copied an older one instead of doing anything interesting.
May 20, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
missed it the 1st time
have always loved the Star Wars movies and now have the time to build the lego sets. Missed a lot of them when they first came out, so iam glad to see them reissue some of the older sets (new and improved). Best therapy money can buy for me is to set down and build. Vehicle is great and the mini's look fantastic.
May 17, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO