Living & Co 2-in-1 Rechargeable Stick Vacuum Cleaner
$79.00

Images

Living & Co 2-in-1 Rechargeable Stick Vacuum Cleaner
  • Living & Co 2-in-1 Rechargeable Stick Vacuum Cleaner
  • Living & Co 2-in-1 Rechargeable Stick Vacuum Cleaner
  • Living & Co 2-in-1 Rechargeable Stick Vacuum Cleaner
Artist:

Living & Co 2-in-1 Rechargeable Stick Vacuum Cleaner

Details

$79.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability:  Out of stock, check back later View Similar Products
Product Description
It takes 4-6H to have battery fully charged. Indicator light: 1. Working: Green light 2. Charging: Red light 3. Low battery: Green light flashing 4. Fully charged: Turn to green light Running time High level: 14mins Low level: 22mins
Item No: 9400994532296
$79.00
Product Description:
It takes 4-6H to have battery fully charged. Indicator light: 1. Working: Green light 2. Charging: Red light 3. Low battery: Green light flashing 4. Fully charged: Turn to green light Running time High level: 14mins Low level: 22mins
Item No: 9400994532296
Product Description
It takes 4-6H to have battery fully charged. Indicator light: 1. Working: Green light 2. Charging: Red light 3. Low battery: Green light flashing 4. Fully charged: Turn to green light Running time High level: 14mins Low level: 22mins
Item No: 9400994532296

Features & Benefits

  • Wattage: 80w
  • Dust capacity: .6L
  • Cord length: 1M
  • BAGLESS
  • Swivel power floor head
  • 2 in 1 brush
  • 14.4V Ni-MH battery
  • Warranty: 1 year

Customer Reviews

3.9 / 5.0
46 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
24
6
8
3
5
Problem
It has been great then all of a sudden it will not charge. Well it shows green so you start it and it cuts out after 5 seconds.
March 11, 2020
Welĺ done
I am very happy with my vacuum and how fast it was delivered to me.
February 13, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
WOW Best Ever
I Should have purchased one of these stick cordless years ago, super easy to use on the stairs, so much easier too use than other types of heavy stick cleaners. For the price I am seriously considering buying other one.
I am 71 years young and a bit disabled but can use this with ease. Thank you for whomever developed this unit Regards Carol
January 29, 2020
Response from The Warehouse
Hi Carol, thank you for you review. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with the Living & Co 2-in-1 Rechargeable Stick Vacuum Cleaner. Should you need any assistance with this, please feel free to email, chat or call our team 0800 733 665. ^Niecole
January 30, 2020
Niecole R
Doesn’t have much suction.
For the price I guess it’s ok. Was disappointed myself tho. Works ok on hardwood. But not carpet. Wouldn’t pick up a sprinkle of talc powder on my bathroom floor. So that alone tells me it’s not strong. Disappointed.
December 26, 2019
Great for value
No problem with cleaning, at least it cleans all the visible dust. Light-weighted and portable, just like how it looks in the advertised photo.
December 3, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Solid and hard-working
Excellent value and great for my "pick-ups" between weekly vacuumings.
December 2, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Does the job
Suction is good especially for hairs although it’s very difficult to glide on carpet. Glides smoothly on hard floor though. The structure of the roller is very hard to clean and you know the vacuum will only last for few months.
December 1, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
I love my new vac
So easy to use and always ready
November 25, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Excellent value for money
Handy and convenient to use. Suitable for small living spaces.
November 19, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Great value and does what I need
Gets the cat hair up and great for spot cleaning during the week before a proper vacuum at the weekend. Just as good as the Electrolux one I had for more than triple the money.
October 25, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago