Living & Co 8-In-1 Hair Clipper
$29.00

Images

Living & Co 8-In-1 Hair Clipper
  • Living & Co 8-In-1 Hair Clipper
Artist:

Living & Co 8-In-1 Hair Clipper

Details

$29.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-5 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-5 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Contemporary and affordable home appliances to care for you, your home and living space. The Living & Co 8-In-1 Hair Clipper
Item No: 9400994442120
$29.00
Product Description:
Contemporary and affordable home appliances to care for you, your home and living space. The Living & Co 8-In-1 Hair Clipper
Item No: 9400994442120
Product Description
Contemporary and affordable home appliances to care for you, your home and living space. The Living & Co 8-In-1 Hair Clipper
Item No: 9400994442120

Features & Benefits

  • Rechargeable hair clipper
  • Stainless steel blade
  • 4 combs included: 3-6mm adjustable comb, 9-12mm adjustable comb, thinning comb and shavenheaded comb
  • Charging time: 8 hours
  • 45 minutes operation time
  • LED charging light
  • 2.4V, 600mAh, AA, NiMh battery
  • cord and cordless operation
  • Accessories: cleaning brush, oil bottle, long comb

Customer Reviews

3.6 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
3
1
0
3
Working great...
I bought these as a hit or miss kind of thing. I have an extremely furry horse, and it's thick. I just wanted to try and take some hair off and I've been pretty surprised with them. It may take me a bit more time than actual horse clippers, but for what they have to go through. I'm impressed.
September 14, 2019
Ehhhh
I have thin hair and it worked for that but I would think someone with thick hair is better going for something a bit sharper and more powerful
July 24, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Cheap & not-so-cheerful
I bought this as it had a 1 year warranty and glad it did as I'll be returning it after just 1 attempt. While I finally got my boy's hair cut with it, it took a long time, blades don't seem very sharp and sometimes had to hold his hair taught to get it to cut through - will try the next model up next I think! Will be posting a product review & demonstration sometime in the next week or so on my YouTube channel "Cheaper Ways NZ" if anyone's interested!
June 3, 2019
Great value for money, nice, sleek design and easy to use
Does the job well, I’m using to cut my son’s hair and saves me the time and money to take him to a hair salon, so it’s a great product for us.
April 11, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Value
Great so far and it only has to last for a couple of cuts before it has paid for itself, then all cuts are a bonus and I can afford to replace it. Isn't that why you purchase cheap products?
April 10, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great shaver
Nice and quiet, light weight easy to handle , enjoyed using it. Great product
March 23, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
after charging it it had next to no power and even plugged in it had trouble shaving my hair with no attachment on and my hair was only around 5mm long. I do not recommend
March 19, 2019
Bastid gupla!
This is a bastid gupla hair clipper that does all that the far more expensive name brands can do and is
thoroughly recommended. A1+++++.
February 28, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
You get what you pay for...
I purchased this kit based on previous reviews & give one star because im required to give an amount of stars.

After charging for the reccomended time as per the instructions I lost power after only a few strokes.
I broke a little plastic tab just by trying to remove the depth guide.
The scissors incuded are not fit for purpose and would be best removed as they cant cut hair.

I will be returning this product. DONT BUY THIS KIT!
February 1, 2019
Was so happy to have finally received it. Just waiting for the right time to start using it in my son as he is due for a haircut but is not concerned when his ready. But thank you for the delivery. Came in safe packaging. Would recommend to anyone that wants to buy online.
January 29, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago