Living & Co Air Fryer 2.5L
$65.00

Images

Living & Co Air Fryer 2.5L
  • Living & Co Air Fryer 2.5L
  • Living & Co Air Fryer 2.5L
  • Living & Co Air Fryer 2.5L
Artist:

Living & Co Air Fryer 2.5L

Details

$65.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co 2.5L Air Fryer
Item No: 9400994855531
$65.00
Product Description:
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co 2.5L Air Fryer
Item No: 9400994855531
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co 2.5L Air Fryer
Item No: 9400994855531

Features & Benefits

  • Wattage: 1300-1500W
  • Capacity: 2.5 Litre
  • Cooking Timer: Up to 30 Minutes
  • Cool-touch Housing and Handle
  • Adjustable Temperature Control 80-200℃
  • Warranty: 1 Year

Customer Reviews

4.6 / 5.0
60 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
47
7
4
1
1
It doesn’t hold as much as my old one but still love it
January 9, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
does an excellent job. good quality and super value.
sorry their is no photo as I am still learning the computer
I have now bought a 6 litre version.
January 8, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Works well and fast. Nice and crispy food. Very easy to clean.
December 18, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
👌🏽
These are honestly fantastic - had ours for about a year and use it all the time. Great for chips, chicken tenders etc
December 11, 2019
Love it
No complaint. Cook things easy and well. Just adjust the temperature and timer. Nothing complicated.
December 3, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
wish i had purchased one earlier..gone is the mess from fry pans..deep fryer put away..meat comes out much tenderer..can even do roast veggies in it..so much easier plus cleaning easier as well
November 19, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Air Fryer.
Have usd this many times already for chips, corn on the cob (scrumbo) fish fillets etc. Have found it to be very satisfactory.
November 12, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Works well
Works well, good value for money
November 10, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Such great value!
I love our air fryer! The first time I used it, I followed the advice of a chef by brushing some sunflower oil over my chopped-up potato fries, and garnishing them with rosemary, before leaving them in the fridge for an hour or so. Then I cooked them. The chips were really crunchy in parts, but oily in others which was a bit disappointing. The second time I used it, I bypassed the whole oil process - just chopping up kumara chips, then setting it going for 10 minutes (half the recommended cycle), taking the bin out and shaking them all about before putting it back in for another 10 minutes. The result that time was far better - crunchy, well-cooked kumara chips that were just incredibly delicious. Cliff notes: Don't use any oil at all; cook for half the recommended program before taking the bin out, shaking your creations around, then putting it back on for the rest of the cycle.
November 8, 2019
I love this so much. Which is all I wanted to say but it’s less than 20 characters so had to write something
October 30, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago