Living & Co Bar Fridge 129L
$299.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies
or pay from $3.40 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo

Images

Living & Co Bar Fridge 129L
  • Living & Co Bar Fridge 129L
  • Living & Co Bar Fridge 129L
  • Living & Co Bar Fridge 129L
Artist:

Living & Co Bar Fridge 129L

Details

$299.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
The Living & Co Bar Fridge 129L. Contemporary and affordable home appliances to care for you, your home and living space.
Item No: 9332066051643
$299.00
or pay from $3.40 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo
Product Description:
The Living & Co Bar Fridge 129L. Contemporary and affordable home appliances to care for you, your home and living space.
Item No: 9332066051643
Product Description
The Living & Co Bar Fridge 129L. Contemporary and affordable home appliances to care for you, your home and living space.
Item No: 9332066051643

Features & Benefits

  • 840mmH x 560mmD x 500mmW
  • 129L Gross Capacity
  • Adjustable Shelving
  • Reversible Door
  • Crisper Drawer
  • Chiller Compartment
  • Adjustable thermostat
  • Adjustable Levelling Feet
  • 1 Year Warranty

Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
1
1
0
2
Great Fridge
Great size, great price, perfect for the work office. Good service as well thank you
October 3, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Awsome fridge does the job
August 17, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Works great. No issues. Highly recommend this product.
August 7, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Very happy with my purchase
The store was not aware that I had purchased 2 fridges, so quite a delay while the second one was located. However, all good in the end
August 5, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great Fridge.
We own a motel with fridges that are all at least 12 to 15 years old.Over the last 2 years,6 have given up the ghost and have had to be replaced.We have bought all Living & Co replacements from the Warehouse without a single problem.When switched on for the first time they must be set to max.freezing for 24 hours.Just off to buy another replacement. Bayview Motel
July 8, 2019
Bar fridge
I like my new fridge I use it for drinks and food and I keep it on 7 temperature most of the time
June 18, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great fridge great value
Very happy with this product. Also very impressed with the whole shopping experience. The Warehouse on line shopping was easy to navigate, many payment options, constant updates on shipment it’s tracking and delivery. Good one! Warehouse 🙂
March 8, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Works Well, but...
Had for about a year now, only problem is the temperature dial is inaccurate. I had it on the lowest setting for a while and found it struggled to cool things completely. Once I put it up to one of the higher settings I found it now cools better than before, maybe a manufacturing fault having the dial the wrong way?
March 2, 2019
Not worth buying
We are experiencing spoilt food for our shop fridge isn't keeping temp. As result we live far away to take to warehouse. Recommend not to buy
February 22, 2019
Awful experience with this bar fridge
Bought this fridge for my daughter as a gift. The Warehouse is sending us on a wild goose chase since December. Fridge thermostat is not cooling fridge down to keep food fresh as a result throwing out spoilt food all the time. Nobody wants to take responsibility and help us with this.
February 14, 2019
Response from The Warehouse
Hi Bharathee, thank you for your review. I can see my colleague is now following this up for you on our end. I have also sent an email from our end to Tempo (who handles the repair and replacement process for this). We'll update you as soon as we have more information. ^Lin
February 15, 2019
Customer Care