Living & Co Bethells Curtains
$54.98

Images

Living & Co Bethells Curtains
  • Living & Co Bethells Curtains
    clearance
  • Living & Co Bethells Curtains
    clearance
  • Living & Co Bethells Curtains
    clearance
Artist:

Living & Co Bethells Curtains

Details

$54.98
Buy 1 get 1 HALF PRICE Curtains, Nets & Sheers Conditions Apply
The 2nd and/or subsequent items must be of equal or lesser value
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 HALF PRICE Curtains, Nets & Sheers

The 2nd and/or subsequent items must be of equal or lesser value

Offer Ends: 06/02/2020

-

Offer Ends: 06/02/2020

Offer Ends: 06/02/2020

Product Variations

  • Colour: Grey
  • 150-230cm x 205cm Drop

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability:  Not available online right now, check back later View Similar Products
Product Description
A thermal lined & blockout curtain to fit a track according to curtain size. You can adjust curtain fullness to fit different widths. For a wider or narrower track just gather accordingly.
Item No: 9400994835052
$54.98
Product Description:
A thermal lined & blockout curtain to fit a track according to curtain size. You can adjust curtain fullness to fit different widths. For a wider or narrower track just gather accordingly.
Item No: 9400994835052
Product Description
A thermal lined & blockout curtain to fit a track according to curtain size. You can adjust curtain fullness to fit different widths. For a wider or narrower track just gather accordingly.
Item No: 9400994835052

Features & Benefits

  • Colour: Available in Black, Taupe & Grey
  • Size: Available in various sizes differing by width & drop
  • Fabric Construction: Polyester
  • Pencil Pleat Heading
  • 1 Pair Per Pack
  • Thermal Lined & Blockout

Customer Reviews

4.7 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
4
0
0
0
Definitely a good buy.
Good weight and lhave nice soft feel. Pick up process was excellent .
October 30, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Surpassed expectations
Nicer than expected - I couldn't see the leaf pattern in the online shop. Heavy & total block out. Lovely natural colour too.
October 12, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Block Out Curtains
Great curtains, really pleased at the service, quick delivery and how they hung.
October 4, 2019
Good curtains ;)
Awesome, good patterned curtains thanks, blocks out the light from seeing inside at night & outside light when curtains are closed ;)
August 29, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great quality product at reasonable price
Great product for the price. Good weight and fully lined. Very happy with purchase. Recommend
August 15, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Lovely pattern
The pattern is lovely. They really block out the light making the room nicely darkened. They look great!
July 25, 2019
Made my home Cosy
Best curtains I have ever brought. 😁 My home is so cosy an warm now.
July 24, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Love the subtle pattern, definitely blockout materials, makes a very cozy dark room. Wish the top tab had more stiffness as I can't hang the curtain high enough to fully hide the track because the top of the curtain would sag. Otherwise, a very good choice for a guest bedroom.
User submitted image
Added Jul 22, 2019
July 22, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Highly recommend!
We brought these curtains for our baby room and loved the look of them that much that we decided to redo our whole house with them. Such a great look and such a great price!
June 12, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Very nice, good quality curtains, right length and good value for the money. Click and collect was prompt, ready the for pick up the next day.
May 30, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago