Living & Co Boston Bed Frame Grey Queen
$349.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies
or pay from $3.84 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo
Artist:

Living & Co Boston Bed Frame Grey Queen

Details

$349.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies
Buy 1 Pocket Spring Mattress Queen & 1 Boston Queen Bed Frame for $549 (Online Only Deal)

Offer Ends: 13/01/2020

Buy 1 Plush Queen Mattress & 1 Boston Queen Bedframe for $749 (Online Only Deal)

Offer Ends: 13/01/2020

Buy 1 Luxury Queen Mattress & 1 Boston Queen Bedframe for $949 (Online Only Deal)

Offer Ends: 13/01/2020

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
300kgs max weight across whole bed
Item No: 9400994841893
$349.00
or pay from $3.84 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo
Product Description:
300kgs max weight across whole bed
Item No: 9400994841893
Product Description
300kgs max weight across whole bed
Item No: 9400994841893

Features & Benefits

  • Dimensions: 164W x 220D x 100H cm
  • 300kgs max weight across whole bed
  • 2 year warranty
  • Assembly required

Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0
53 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
22
22
3
1
5
Takes longer to put together then it says on box.very solid.
Takes longer then the 15 mins it says on box ,but instructions easy to follow.good and sturdy.
Happy with it
October 7, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Easy to make and very comfortable.
October 3, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Very happy with the quality. Great value for money. Easy to assemble, my 11yr old son put it together all by himself.
September 17, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Love it!
Just bought the frame. Had it for a month now! Love it! Putting it together took awhile but the instructions are straightforward. Holds my weight well. Looks so good!
September 15, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great Bed, Highly Recommend!
Absolutely love this bed! Took about 2 hours to assemble but it looks amazing and is really sturdy. The delivery time was also a lot quicker than I expected living rurally but the guy was super nice and helped me store it. Great bed!
September 2, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Don't waste your time and money on this.
This bed is terrible, from assembling to structure this is the worst bed ever in the history of beds. It is very hard to assemble due to the low quality bolts and joins and the wooden slats are extremely difficult to slot in. This bed is not sturdy at all, makes noise with slight movements. Waste of money, I would not recommend purchasing this bed.
August 23, 2019
It's great, it's quite low to the floor though. Still I am happy with the purchase.
August 22, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Happy wth this bed.Apart from the screws in legs that were quite hard to screw in, this bed is fantastic. Good quality i put together on my own and it really was quite easy and straight forward.
August 21, 2019
I love it. It’s so comfortable it’s not heavy so can easily be moved around
July 19, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great beds and mattress just pick up yourself if you want mattress to arrive clean.
Love our bed and mattress, great quality for price. My parents just slept in it and were stunned it was so good compared to their high priced one from HNs. Only complaint was delivery company smeared black mark's all over our three brand new white mattresses and we never got a response from warehouse in regards to this when we emailed them. We had to clean them all as we had purchased white sheets :(
July 15, 2019