Living & Co Carpet Washer
$119.00

Images

Living & Co Carpet Washer
  • Living & Co Carpet Washer
Artist:

Living & Co Carpet Washer

Details

$119.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
The Living & Co Carpet Washer. Contemporary and affordable home appliances to care for you, your home and living space.

Can be used with Big Green Shampoo Oxy.
Item No: 9333527369772
$119.00
Product Description:
The Living & Co Carpet Washer. Contemporary and affordable home appliances to care for you, your home and living space.

Can be used with Big Green Shampoo Oxy.
Item No: 9333527369772
Product Description
The Living & Co Carpet Washer. Contemporary and affordable home appliances to care for you, your home and living space.

Can be used with Big Green Shampoo Oxy.
Item No: 9333527369772

Features & Benefits

  • Wattage: 600w
  • 2.45L Waste Tank Capacity
  • 1.8L Clean Water Tank
  • Twin Tank Technology
  • 6m Power Cord
  • Compatible with Big Green Shampoo Oxy (11120052916)
  • Cord Storage
  • Warranty: 1 Year

Customer Reviews

4.2 / 5.0
54 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
30
16
3
1
4
I bought this machine about two weeks ago and I have used it throughout the house. I found it easy to use and yes it does need refilling often but that means you can just do a bit at a time. Don’t use too much cleaner, I found one cap plenty. Overall a good buy at a reasonable price.
February 21, 2020
Not that impressed
Machine makes a loud noise like it was going to blow up and left my floor wet
Next time I get a professional to clean it
February 18, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Carpet Cleaner
Absolutely love this item. Does an amazing job. Very cost effective for what one receives.
January 9, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Good wee machine. Works well.
Washer works well. Needs refilled frequently but only use a small amount of shampoo.
Ideal for small stainsed areas.
Overall pretty happy with this machine.
November 19, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Aaahhhh just brought this and couldn't wait to try it(literally got in the door and unwrapped it super quick ) easy to put together , instructions are straight forward, tad loud but my gosh does it work , I have the pet odor cleaner and the smell is amazing wet and dry.(it says x1 cap fill of the cleaner , so it will last )
Definitely recommend, I'm excited I have something I can access at home for a deep clean of my carpets .
emptied the tank once and filled with water and cleaner x3 which did my whole house 😊
Image
Image
Image
October 30, 2019
Awesome machine
This does a really great job and will save us lots by not having to hire a cleaner.
Could do with larger tanks but otherwise great!!!
September 30, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
super disappointed in this product. super awkward to use got a sore wrist from trying to manover it didn't clean anything just made my carpet wet. took it back and got a refund.
September 23, 2019
Really disappointed with the outcome. After using the Rug Doctor many times, I was expecting somewhat a similar result. The brush doesn't oscillate so trying to get out stains you have to go over it numerous times which means having to refill and emptying more times than I would if comparing to the Rug Doctor. I wouldn't recommend this for a deep clean and for a big house.
September 2, 2019
Best. Purchase. Ever.
We have dark carpet so were shocked to see the stuff that got lifted up. We used Rug Doctor shampoo wash with it. Recommend this over hiring anything!! Great value!
August 24, 2019
Excellent little machine. Very easy to use and cleans well.
August 15, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago