Living & Co Carpet Washer
$119.00

Images

Living & Co Carpet Washer
  • Living & Co Carpet Washer
Artist:

Living & Co Carpet Washer

Details

$119.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-5 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-5 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
The Living & Co Carpet Washer. Contemporary and affordable home appliances to care for you, your home and living space.

Can be used with Big Green Shampoo Oxy.
Item No: 9333527369772
$119.00
Product Description:
The Living & Co Carpet Washer. Contemporary and affordable home appliances to care for you, your home and living space.

Can be used with Big Green Shampoo Oxy.
Item No: 9333527369772
Product Description
The Living & Co Carpet Washer. Contemporary and affordable home appliances to care for you, your home and living space.

Can be used with Big Green Shampoo Oxy.
Item No: 9333527369772

Features & Benefits

  • Wattage: 600w
  • 2.45L Waste Tank Capacity
  • 1.8L Clean Water Tank
  • Twin Tank Technology
  • 6m Power Cord
  • Compatible with Big Green Shampoo Oxy (11120052916)
  • Cord Storage
  • Warranty: 1 Year

Customer Reviews

4.3 / 5.0
47 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
28
13
3
0
3
Really disappointed with the outcome. After using the Rug Doctor many times, I was expecting somewhat a similar result. The brush doesn't oscillate so trying to get out stains you have to go over it numerous times which means having to refill and emptying more times than I would if comparing to the Rug Doctor. I wouldn't recommend this for a deep clean and for a big house.
September 2, 2019
Best. Purchase. Ever.
We have dark carpet so were shocked to see the stuff that got lifted up. We used Rug Doctor shampoo wash with it. Recommend this over hiring anything!! Great value!
August 24, 2019
Excellent little machine. Very easy to use and cleans well.
August 15, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Works as expected.
Works great. Carpet dries quick enough. Really handy to have. Can be a bit loud but I'm not concerned about that. Very happy with my product.
August 13, 2019
WORTH THE MONEY!!
LOVE my new carpet cleaner!! As a mum with two young boys and animals this is 100% a necessity in my life!! A lot of people on here complain about the noise. What a load of nonsense.. its no louder than expected i feel. I was apprehensive turning it on expecting my ears to ring, but does not win for being louder than my 2 yr old!!
This mum's savior!!
This mum's savior!!
August 9, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
works well, a bit noisy but not unbearable
August 1, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Only good for quick clean ups
This machine is good if you have kids who spill food or drink and don't want your carpets to stain but if you want to deep clean your carpets then I would not suggest this machine. When I think of carpet cleaners I think stain removal which this machine does not do the brush on the machine should rotate but does not other than that it's ok and will use it for those jobs that need doing.
July 24, 2019
SOOO LOUD! My ears were ringing after the first ten minutes so I put on my headphones (full volume) while i cleaned - which helped! Plus who doesn't like a bit of music when your spring cleaning ;). I do recommend having towels ready to go to make any paths for walking because it does take a while to dry. Started my Carpet Clean at Midday, on my creme colour carpet by 4pm it had dried - with the help of the Fire on and a dehumidifier running. Couldn't be happier with the results. Before cleaning I did remove stains the best I could with a spot cleaner from the supermarket. Thanks The Warehouse for another cheap but great working item. :)
July 13, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Not bad! deffinatly cleans the carpet, not great on stains but does give a nice clean look to the carpet and picks up so much fluff and crap you think your vaccum cleaner would get.
July 13, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great for price. Meets its expectations at it's fair price!
Just used my carpet washer for the first time to clean my lounge carpets. Super happy with how clean my carpets came up as there were many food stains from our toddler. I could've spot cleaned for faster cleaning but it still did the job nicely. I used the Bissell carpet cleaning solution as recommended and it smells lovely and as mentioned does a great job at uplifting stains. The tank must be emptied/refilled very often as it's only small. Filters need cleaning just as often too. Not too loud unless the tank is full then it makes a high pitched whistling,although you are warned of this in the manual. Good suction,lifts a decent amount of the water out of the carpet. Great price. Very,very happy. Would recommend 110%
July 9, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago