Living & Co Ceramic Tower Heater 2000W
NOW $30.00

Save $19.00

Offer Ends: 30/07/2019

Images

Living & Co Ceramic Tower Heater 2000W
  • Living & Co Ceramic Tower Heater 2000W
Artist:

Living & Co Ceramic Tower Heater 2000W

Details

NOW $30.00

Save $19.00

Offer Ends: 30/07/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-6 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-6 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to heat your home. The Living & Co Ceramic Tower Heater






Need help choosing? Read our Heating Guide >


Item No: 9401056449118
NOW $30.00

Save $19.00

Offer Ends: 30/07/2019

Product Description:
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to heat your home. The Living & Co Ceramic Tower Heater






Need help choosing? Read our Heating Guide >


Item No: 9401056449118
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to heat your home. The Living & Co Ceramic Tower Heater






Need help choosing? Read our Heating Guide >


Item No: 9401056449118

Features & Benefits

  • Wattage: 2000 watts
  • Dimensions: 452*182*169mm
  • Warranty: 3 years
  • fan only function
  • 3 heat settings
  • Overheat protection
  • Safety tip over switch
  • Adjustable thermostat
  • Ceramic heating element
  • DOMESTIC INDOOR USE ONLY

Customer Reviews

1.8 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
0
0
0
5
1
Stay away from it
Very poor performance with a noisy fan.
June 29, 2019
Very noisy fan
it heats up the a small room quite well, but the fan noise drive you nuts and have to turn off due to this.
June 19, 2019
crapola ....
heater? no way does this even heat up a toilet room... very poor.
May 19, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Not impressed not what I thought it was
May 9, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Small & Loud
Floor to knee height heater with very loud fan. good heat output and warms our med-sized bedroom quickly - but would not have purchased if I realized the fan was so loud!
May 9, 2019
Ok for a small room with doors and windows shut. Rather noisy
May 6, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago