Living & Co Chest Freezer 145L
$299.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies
or pay from $3.40 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo

Images

Living & Co Chest Freezer 145L
  • Living & Co Chest Freezer 145L
  • Living & Co Chest Freezer 145L
  • Living & Co Chest Freezer 145L
Artist:

Living & Co Chest Freezer 145L

Details

$299.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies
Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only! Conditions Apply
Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Whiteware on promotion, Jewellery on promotion, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Indoor Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only. Starts 22/07/2019 12:01am Ends 24/07/2019 11:59pm
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only!

Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Whiteware on promotion, Jewellery on promotion, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Indoor Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only. Starts 22/07/2019 12:01am Ends 24/07/2019 11:59pm

Offer Ends: 24/07/2019

-

Offer Ends: 24/07/2019

Offer Ends: 24/07/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
The Living & Co Chest Freezer 145L. Contemporary and affordable home appliances to care for you, your home and living space.
Item No: 9332066051636
$299.00
or pay from $3.40 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo
Product Description:
The Living & Co Chest Freezer 145L. Contemporary and affordable home appliances to care for you, your home and living space.
Item No: 9332066051636
Product Description
The Living & Co Chest Freezer 145L. Contemporary and affordable home appliances to care for you, your home and living space.
Item No: 9332066051636

Features & Benefits

  • Wire basket storage
  • Manual temperature control
  • Automatic interior light
  • Defrost drain system
  • 4 Recessed wheels
  • H845 x L545 x W705mm
  • Manual Defrost
  • 1 Year Warranty

Customer Reviews

4.6 / 5.0
25 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
19
4
1
1
0
Perfect for price and purpose.
Very impressed with this little freezer which is great for a singleton. The internal light is a very welcome feature and it runs very quietly too. Convenience at a price I can afford.. Thank you, Warehouse. xx
July 11, 2019
Highly recommend!
Love our freezer. Initially I was worried it was going to be noisy for the cheap price and I also wasnt sure if it was going to be big enough but I am super impressed! It is so spacious, so quiet and such a good all round freezer. We bought 2!
July 2, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Freezer
very happy with it can put a lot of food in it
June 23, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Love my freezer,perfect for my needs. Have had no problems - runs perfectly
June 18, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Amazing little freezer and so much room too 😊 we love it!
June 16, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Perfect!!
Awesome little freezer perfect size for our family definitely saves us alot of money buying in bulk then going to the shop every other day to get meat for dinner
User submitted image
User submitted image
June 16, 2019
Great Value For Money
Nothing in the market comes close to the price of this product and that doesn't come at the expense of quality. We got it for a flat of five students and it has adequately served our needs.
May 15, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Best little freezer and so quiet.
May 15, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Living & Co chest freezer
Excellent freezer,very quiet,great storage,great price.
April 9, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Well packed.. quick delivery.. and the unit runs well.
So far so good.. the unit is quiet and seems relatively quick at freezing down your groceries.
April 3, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago