Living & Co Chloe Desk
$49.00

Images

Living & Co Chloe Desk
  • Living & Co Chloe Desk
Artist:

Living & Co Chloe Desk

Details

$49.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
The Living & Co Chloe Desk is a stylish & unqiue design to add to you office furniture
Item No: 9401056090006
$49.00
Product Description:
The Living & Co Chloe Desk is a stylish & unqiue design to add to you office furniture
Item No: 9401056090006
Product Description
The Living & Co Chloe Desk is a stylish & unqiue design to add to you office furniture
Item No: 9401056090006

Features & Benefits

  • Dimensions: 110W x 40D x 75H cm
  • Max weight: 50kg
  • Stylish design
  • 1 Year Warranty

Customer Reviews

4.2 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
3
1
0
1
Great desk, great price
Had a limited space for another writing desk and this one fitted perfectly. Delivered in two days. I'm very happy.
Frank
August 31, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Response from The Warehouse
Hi Frank, we're happy to know that you liked the desk. Thank you for your review. ^Niecole
September 17, 2019
Customer Care
Very sturdy desk, especially if you have minimal space. One of the desks were missing three holes for the bolts.
August 7, 2019
easy set up. one of the holes in the wood wasn't placed so couldn't screw in bult. a bit wobbly. but once fixing it. works fine.
July 20, 2019
Love it. It's a great table and for that price tag, you really can't go wrong with that.
July 16, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
perfect for my needs
this is very easy to put together - very stylish and a good size for smaller rooms
July 3, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Chloe table
Easy to put together. Nice height. Looks nice assembled.
April 10, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Awesome cheap desk
These are really easy to put together, and sturdy enough to hold a desktop PC with dual monitors. It's a pretty good height for comfortable gaming as well, as long as you have a height adjustable chair.
March 20, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Did I get the right screws with this?
The long screws worked fine, but could not screw ANY of the short screws in full depth. It stands alright. Bugs me.
March 9, 2019
Thought the width/depth was a bit thin in the end up.
March 1, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
good desk happy with the purchase
November 8, 2018
Purchased
10 months ago