Living & Co Chloe Desk
$49.00

Images

Living & Co Chloe Desk
  • Living & Co Chloe Desk
Artist:

Living & Co Chloe Desk

Details

$49.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
The Living & Co Chloe Desk is a stylish & unqiue design to add to you office furniture
Item No: 9401056090006
$49.00
Product Description:
The Living & Co Chloe Desk is a stylish & unqiue design to add to you office furniture
Item No: 9401056090006
Product Description
The Living & Co Chloe Desk is a stylish & unqiue design to add to you office furniture
Item No: 9401056090006

Features & Benefits

  • Dimensions: 110W x 40D x 75H cm
  • Max weight: 50kg
  • Stylish design
  • 1 Year Warranty

Customer Reviews

3.9 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
4
2
0
2
Mid size desk
Perfect for the space needed. Sturdy and looks great.
February 20, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
product came quick but they forgot to pack my screws
February 10, 2020
Great desk for the price. I like it as its not to big and doesn't stick out from the wall much so does well in a small room.
Good height. Fairly stable.very light and easy to move!
January 1, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Pretty alright
It was easy to make and only required one person. One of the pieces was bent out of place but it was easy enough just to bend it back into place.
December 10, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great desk, great price
Had a limited space for another writing desk and this one fitted perfectly. Delivered in two days. I'm very happy.
Frank
August 31, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Response from The Warehouse
Hi Frank, we're happy to know that you liked the desk. Thank you for your review. ^Niecole
September 17, 2019
Customer Care
Very sturdy desk, especially if you have minimal space. One of the desks were missing three holes for the bolts.
August 7, 2019
easy set up. one of the holes in the wood wasn't placed so couldn't screw in bult. a bit wobbly. but once fixing it. works fine.
July 20, 2019
Love it. It's a great table and for that price tag, you really can't go wrong with that.
July 16, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
perfect for my needs
this is very easy to put together - very stylish and a good size for smaller rooms
July 3, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Chloe table
Easy to put together. Nice height. Looks nice assembled.
April 10, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago