Living & Co Convection Oven with Extension Ring
$49.00

Images

Living & Co Convection Oven with Extension Ring
  • Living & Co Convection Oven with Extension Ring
Artist:

Living & Co Convection Oven with Extension Ring

Details

$49.00
Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only! Conditions Apply
Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Lego, Christmas Products, Diamond Jewellery, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only!

Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Lego, Christmas Products, Diamond Jewellery, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

-

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co Convection Oven with Extension Ring
Item No: 9400070932217
$49.00
Product Description:
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co Convection Oven with Extension Ring
Item No: 9400070932217
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co Convection Oven with Extension Ring
Item No: 9400070932217

Features & Benefits

  • Wattage: 1200 - 1400w
  • Capacity without Extension Ring: 12L
  • Capacity enlarged to 17L with extension ring
  • Broil, Roast, Bake, Grill
  • Self Cleaning

Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
1
0
2
0
You guys rock. Hassel free and quick.
I brought this for my son. He loves it. Best gift I ever got him.
August 27, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Can't be beat for the price
Works well so far and there plenty of meals to try.
August 19, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Save on power bills $$$
This cooks great, everything is moist and tender. Saved me heaps on my power bill not running a big oven. well worth the money.
July 27, 2019
Highly Recommended - Briliant Value
I've been using mine daily for 3 months now - excellent value for money, does the job and you simply cannot beat this product in quality and price (and I am a very fussy consumer). Well done warehouse!
June 30, 2019
I enjoy using it as its bench high and it saves me bending down to the stove. Just find taking off the top a bit heavy. It works very well.
June 11, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Not very happy with it the element/light in the top is too bright to the point of blinding ... and it doesn’t cook as fast as my old one did
June 4, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
I think this oven is very practical and a good size for either single person use or for a family. I like that I can cook 2 pizzas at once with the 2 levels of trays and watch them as well. I haven't cooked anything major yet just steam veg, kumera potato crisps, patties etc. but will get more adventurous eventually. I think for the price it is great.
May 8, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
its great
Oven is very east to use ,is quick and it is self cleaning. I am using it a lot
April 30, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
great
loving the convenience, everything is coming out so nice and moist and tender.
March 3, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
A great investment
It might be the cheapest on the market but works brilliantly. Cooks perfecty & easy to clean
January 1, 2019