Living & Co Convection Oven with Extension Ring
$49.00

Images

Living & Co Convection Oven with Extension Ring
  • Living & Co Convection Oven with Extension Ring
Artist:

Living & Co Convection Oven with Extension Ring

Details

$49.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co Convection Oven with Extension Ring
Item No: 9400070932217
$49.00
Product Description:
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co Convection Oven with Extension Ring
Item No: 9400070932217
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co Convection Oven with Extension Ring
Item No: 9400070932217

Features & Benefits

  • Wattage: 1200 - 1400w
  • Capacity without Extension Ring: 12L
  • Capacity enlarged to 17L with extension ring
  • Broil, Roast, Bake, Grill

Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0
23 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
17
3
0
3
0
Good value for price. Used to replace a similar item which I had for over ten years.
July 18, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Impressive
Great little oven and good for roast meat.
July 10, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Light convection oven is blinding
June 30, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great little oven, very efficient and fast. Easy to clean.. Great Price. Recommend
June 25, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
absolutely love my convection oven.
cooks everything way better than an oven.
super easy to clean
Image
Image
Image
Image
May 22, 2020
I gave up using the oven years ago having discovered this oven. I have had a few over the years. Cooks everything better than the oven and cleaning is so much easier..
April 25, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Great machine for cooking
this is the best cooking appliance ever.It is so easy to clean just put the glass bowl in the dishwasher and cooking time is very short.
February 9, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Great halogen ovens
We've bought 2 of these from Warehouse now - the first one lasting just over a year, the second one still going well. If you have an oven already - these are easier to clean and use. If you don't have an oven - they are a life changer, letting you do roast dinners and pizzas again etc. We have done many legs of lamb, pork joints, roast vegetables and lots of pizzas and the occasional chicken. My relatives in the UK have pretty much swapped to using cookers like these rather than ovens.
November 30, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Fricking awesome and easy!
October 14, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Go for it.
A worthwhile purchase. For the features this unit has you don’t need to spend more money on the more expensive cookers that do the same job. And I think the extension ring is a great idea but I haven’t used it yet but I am sure it will be useful.
September 29, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago