Living & Co Convector Heater 2000W Black
NOW $35.00

Offer Ends: 28/05/2019

Images

Living & Co Convector Heater 2000W Black
  • Living & Co Convector Heater 2000W Black
Artist:

Living & Co Convector Heater 2000W Black

Details

NOW $35.00

Offer Ends: 28/05/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description

Tested to the applicable AS/NZS safety standards and compliant. QA Tested and Approved. Safety Tips: Follow the product manual instructions. Keep all objects at least 1 meter from the front, sides and rear of the appliance. Do not cover the appliance.

Remember to switch the heater off at the plug when not in use




Need help choosing? Read our Heating Guide

Item No: 9400994690309
NOW $35.00

Offer Ends: 28/05/2019

Product Description:

Tested to the applicable AS/NZS safety standards and compliant. QA Tested and Approved. Safety Tips: Follow the product manual instructions. Keep all objects at least 1 meter from the front, sides and rear of the appliance. Do not cover the appliance.

Remember to switch the heater off at the plug when not in use




Need help choosing? Read our Heating Guide

Item No: 9400994690309
Product Description

Tested to the applicable AS/NZS safety standards and compliant. QA Tested and Approved. Safety Tips: Follow the product manual instructions. Keep all objects at least 1 meter from the front, sides and rear of the appliance. Do not cover the appliance.

Remember to switch the heater off at the plug when not in use




Need help choosing? Read our Heating Guide

Item No: 9400994690309

Features & Benefits

  • 2 Heat settings
  • 1800 - 2000W
  • Adjustable Thermostat
  • Thermal Cut-off
  • Overheat Protection
  • Carry Handles
  • Free Standing
  • Suitable For a Medium Room 10-18m2
  • 1 Year Warranty

Customer Reviews

3.4 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
0
3
0
2
Good for the price
It's working well - incredibly lightweight- nothing substantial about it - one accidental trip over it and the feet would be broken (and they were not easy to attach) - but for the price - and handled carefully it's a good budget buy - here's hoping it lasts.
May 15, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Excellent heater
I have a medium-sized bedroom and this heater warms it up very quickly.
April 24, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Heater
Purchased for private and Rentals as this is an ideal suitable unit for both environments
March 23, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
great heater but broke
heats up the room really well but......just stopped working after 5 months.. my dumb self didn't keep the receipt :(
August 24, 2018
Excellent Value
Excellent value, ordered online was a bit sceptical, as it turned out to be quite small. Easily heats up med-large room - no noise .. highly recommended.
June 17, 2018
Living & Co Convector Heater 2000w
Unpacked our heater as it arrived. No screws to attach the feet, checked heater before turning it on to find wiring very close to the element and not covered. I'm too scared to turn it on considering it could be a major safety risk.
June 12, 2018
Good............................
June 4, 2018
Had a really strong chemical smell for the first few hours, was also missing the screws. After sorting all of that out, it ended up being a really great heater.
May 30, 2018
Response from The Warehouse
Hi Maddisen, thank you for your review. I have passed your comments on to our buyers as an FYI and I'm sorry to hear that there were a few screws missing with the one your purchased. Happy to hear this is all sorted for you now :) ^Nadine
May 31, 2018
Nadine O
Really great value for money, heats up the room in little to no time at all which is great especially at night right before when I want to go to bed.
May 28, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago