Living & Co Corded Stick Vacuum 600W
$39.00

Images

Living & Co Corded Stick Vacuum 600W
  • Living & Co Corded Stick Vacuum 600W
Artist:

Living & Co Corded Stick Vacuum 600W

Details

$39.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability:  Not available online right now, check back later View Similar Products
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co 600W Stick Vacuum Single Cyclone
Item No: 9401056240401
$39.00
Product Description:
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co 600W Stick Vacuum Single Cyclone
Item No: 9401056240401
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co 600W Stick Vacuum Single Cyclone
Item No: 9401056240401

Features & Benefits

  • 600W
  • 0.5L Dust Capacity
  • Cable Length: 4.5m
  • Inncludes Wall Mounting Bracket
  • HEPA Filter
  • Single Cyclone

Customer Reviews

4.6 / 5.0
30 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
23
5
0
1
1
Very Good
Great little cleaner and easy to use and clean.
February 22, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Great for our small place and doesn't take up much room. Easy to assemble, has a long wire and suction could be better but it does the job. Overall good value for money.
February 5, 2020
OK
I purchased this vacuum based on the reviews listed on the Warehouse website.. lets just say, dont believe the hype of this vacuum (as per other reviews) although it gets the job done, it doesn't have a solid extension pole and the head is a bit flimsy when trying to vacuum tiled surfaces. But then again, you get what you pay for.
January 28, 2020
Great little vacuum.
Works great and has a wonderful long coed.
January 19, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
bought this last week and i LOVE MINE!!!
January 17, 2020
Living Co-corded Stick Vacuum Cleaner
Fantastic value for the price with handy attachments as well. I use it for vacuuming under beds, under coffee table, under TV stand etc. Attachments used for the sofa etc.
January 9, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
i received one as a Christmas gift and very impressed with how powerful this vacuum is. Easy to use and easy to store as well. Highly recommended.
January 3, 2020
Such a great vacuum for its price. It's so easy to use & is really quiet compared to our last one. Good suction on both carpet & hard floors.
December 25, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love this vacuum! Good suction and clean well, just enough for my small place. Will buy another one.
November 25, 2019
Corded stick cleaner
So happy. One of my best buys. Great suction and so light to handle. Buy one, you won’t be disappointed. Daph Todd November 24, 2019
November 24, 2019
Response from The Warehouse
Hi Daph, we appreciate the 5 stars! We're glad you're satisfied with the product. ^Niecole
November 24, 2019
Niecole R