Living & Co Curtains Bethells
$79.00

Images

Living & Co Curtains Bethells
  • Living & Co Curtains Bethells
  • Living & Co Curtains Bethells
Artist:

Living & Co Curtains Bethells

Details

$79.00
Buy 1 get 1 HALF PRICE Living & Co Curtains Conditions Apply
Excludes Clearance. The 2nd and/or subsequent items must be of equal or lesser value
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 HALF PRICE Living & Co Curtains

Excludes Clearance. The 2nd and/or subsequent items must be of equal or lesser value

Offer Ends: 27/08/2019

-

Offer Ends: 27/08/2019

Offer Ends: 27/08/2019

Product Variations

  • Colour: Black
  • 150-230cm x 205cm Drop

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability:  Not available online right now, check back later View Similar Products
Product Description
A thermal lined & blockout curtain to fit a track according to curtain size. You can adjust curtain fullness to fit different widths. For a wider or narrower track just gather accordingly. 1 pair per pack.
Item No: 9400994834970
$79.00
Product Description:
A thermal lined & blockout curtain to fit a track according to curtain size. You can adjust curtain fullness to fit different widths. For a wider or narrower track just gather accordingly. 1 pair per pack.
Item No: 9400994834970
Product Description
A thermal lined & blockout curtain to fit a track according to curtain size. You can adjust curtain fullness to fit different widths. For a wider or narrower track just gather accordingly. 1 pair per pack.
Item No: 9400994834970

Features & Benefits

  • Colour: Black
  • Size: Eight Sizes Available
  • Fabric Construction: Polyester
  • Heading: Pencil Pleat

Customer Reviews

4.6 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
3
0
0
0
Great quality product at reasonable price
Great product for the price. Good weight and fully lined. Very happy with purchase. Recommend
August 15, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Lovely pattern
The pattern is lovely. They really block out the light making the room nicely darkened. They look great!
July 25, 2019
Made my home Cosy
Best curtains I have ever brought. 😁 My home is so cosy an warm now.
July 24, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Love the subtle pattern, definitely blockout materials, makes a very cozy dark room. Wish the top tab had more stiffness as I can't hang the curtain high enough to fully hide the track because the top of the curtain would sag. Otherwise, a very good choice for a guest bedroom.
User submitted image
Added Jul 22, 2019
July 22, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
We brought these curtains for our baby room and loved the look of them that much that we decided to redo our whole house with them. Such a great look and such a great price!
June 12, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Very nice, good quality curtains, right length and good value for the money. Click and collect was prompt, ready the for pick up the next day.
May 30, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Overall they are brilliant curtains but a lot of the backing ended up on front of curtains during washing. They have certainly cut out the drafts and are definitely blackout so I'm super impressed with them.
May 15, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great at blocking out the light and look great
March 11, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago