Living & Co Cyclonic Vacuum Cleaner 2400W
$119.00

Images

Living & Co Cyclonic Vacuum Cleaner 2400W
  • Living & Co Cyclonic Vacuum Cleaner 2400W
Artist:

Living & Co Cyclonic Vacuum Cleaner 2400W

Details

$119.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability:  Out of stock, check back later View Similar Products
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co 2400W Cyclonic Vacuum
Item No: 9400994851649
$119.00
Product Description:
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co 2400W Cyclonic Vacuum
Item No: 9400994851649
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co 2400W Cyclonic Vacuum
Item No: 9400994851649

Features & Benefits

  • Wattage: 2400w
  • Dust capacity: 3L
  • Cord length: 5M
  • BAGLESS
  • HEPA Filter
  • Upholstery Brush
  • Accessory Holder
  • Sofa Brush
  • Turbo Brush
  • Crevice Brush

Customer Reviews

3.0 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
4
0
1
10
2400 watt vacuum
It was great the first day then it literally lost all suction and stopped being usable. We returned it for a refund no problem
March 14, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Not Recommended
Worked ok for the first month, then ...
... really terrible suction. The light flashes saying it’s full when it’s completely empty. It barely works what a waste of money!!!!
February 28, 2020
Waste of money
Bad suction horrible !!!
February 25, 2020
Bloody Good Buy!!! Hands Down The Best Vacuum Iv Brought Ever!! My Carpets Look Brand New After Not Having A Vacuum For A Month!! Cord Reaches Round My Whole House, Extremely Great Suction On Carpets, Furniture & Lino. Highly Recommend!!
January 27, 2020
Great... for the 1st month!!!
This vacuum was awesome for the 1st month and after that, it struggles with suction. I returned the 1st because of this reason and got a replacement and the same thing happened so don't bother. I spent more money on a high-end vacuum and its been running really good for almost 2 years now.
November 30, 2019
Don’t bother
Really terrible suction. The light flashes saying it’s full when it’s completely empty. It barely works what a waste of money!!!!
November 6, 2019
Good suction!
For the price it s powerful and doesxa good job with pet hairs.
August 29, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Terrible
Worked wonderfully for the first few days, and then suddenly no suction whenever any of the heads are attached.
Can use on without any heads, but a real pain and is essentially useless now.
Total waste of money.
August 12, 2019
Great suction in the beginning for the first 6months. Now th vacuum is 8months the suction is weak. Ive checked hose if it was blocked, even washed the filter and still has weak suction. I recommend not to buy this product.
July 18, 2019
Does not work
Do not buy. Worked well for 2-3 weeks now lost suction. Cleaner head is unable to be removed from pipe. Took back - TWH staff told me filter was dirty. They also could not remove head. I cleaned filter. Made no diff. Waste of time and money. Very disappointed. Not worth even 1 star but unable to rate it any lower.
June 19, 2019