Living & Co Deep Fryer 3L 2000W
$39.00

Images

Living & Co Deep Fryer 3L 2000W
  • Living & Co Deep Fryer 3L 2000W
Artist:

Living & Co Deep Fryer 3L 2000W

Details

$39.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co 3L 2000W Deep Fryer
Item No: 9400994780819
$39.00
Product Description:
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co 3L 2000W Deep Fryer
Item No: 9400994780819
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co 3L 2000W Deep Fryer
Item No: 9400994780819

Features & Benefits

  • Wattage: 2000w
  • Capacity: 3L
  • Power indicator light
  • Temperature indicator light
  • Temperature Control
  • Frying basket
  • Power cord storage
  • Viewing Window
  • Warranty: 3 Year

Customer Reviews

4.3 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
3
2
0
2
excellent little fryer was here in 2 days
January 12, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
I had a zip fryer exactly the same with the exposed element so nothing wrong with it lasted me years but recently died on me so got this one.

In fact this one has a much better/safer lid and this style of deep fryer is the best as it fully comes apart for a full proper clean and being the ocd neat freak I am I love this.
October 11, 2019
Love my 3 litre fryer can cook a large amount at once great buy at a cheap price
September 22, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Very Happy with result of first use. Ideal size for single person living alone.
September 9, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great value excellent
Works brilliantly no issues with appliance , found frozen spring rolls an fish potions great between temp 150-170 an chips too ......190 to high come out cooked but over cooked so a lower setting then suggested . Great product easy as .
August 28, 2019
Amazingggggg
Highly recommend this deep fryer if your a single person or couple. It over exceeded my expectation. So fast and as long as you read instructions you can't go wrong . Food was better than a takeaway meal. No grease what so eva . Amazing value for the price you pay. Am over the moon with my purchase AAA+++++++ In my rating : )
July 22, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Seriously NO WAY
I was horrified to see the heating element is placed in the oil. So I took mine back ASAP without unpack-aging it any further. Two things how do you clean this ...but worse if it over heated or the thermostat went wrong YOU WOULD HAVE NO HOUSE and after the fire your insurance cost would be UNREAL.
ITS A NO GO JO
July 13, 2019
Great value for .money..
Love it .. so simple to use and a breeze to clean
June 21, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
I love it
I have always had a good experience with the living products & I will happily recommend it
June 20, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Awful, unsafe, wrong
Horrible took it back. The life was stick to basket, making it very unsafe

I do not like the exposed element, prefer that to be enclosed I'm back to using pot and basket.
June 8, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago