Living & Co Dehumidifier 20L
$299.00
or pay from $3.40 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo

Images

Living & Co Dehumidifier 20L
  • Living & Co Dehumidifier 20L
Artist:

Living & Co Dehumidifier 20L

Details

$299.00
Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only! Conditions Apply
Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Lego, Christmas Products, Diamond Jewellery, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only!

Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Lego, Christmas Products, Diamond Jewellery, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

-

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to heat your home. The Living & Co Dehumidifier 20L



Item No: 9401056531448
$299.00
or pay from $3.40 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo
Product Description:
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to heat your home. The Living & Co Dehumidifier 20L



Item No: 9401056531448
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to heat your home. The Living & Co Dehumidifier 20L



Item No: 9401056531448

Features & Benefits

  • Moisture extraction: 20l/day
  • Water tank capacity: 6.5L
  • Dimensions: 36*29*56
  • Automatic restart
  • Defrosting function
  • Automatic shut off when tank is full
  • Low temperature defrost indicator
  • Continuous Drain Function (pipe not included)
  • Warranty: 3 years
  • DOMESTIC INDOOR USE ONLY

Customer Reviews

4.7 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
2
0
1
0
Dehumidifier just what I needed
We live in a victorian Oamaru stone house that is impossible to heat with heatpumps and the cost of heating is too expensive.The dehumidifier is the most cost effective way to keep it dry and condensation free. Putting it on at night makes use of cheaper electricity and the large tank holds out for the night. Awesome😁
September 8, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Works great
This dehumidifier works well, the lid open if you pull the container out and push the handle towards the back as far as it will go and squeeze the sides of the handle in, it will come off and then you can remove the lid
September 2, 2019
I have found this very efficient
August 27, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Tian H, Great satisfaction!
I have bought this 20L dehumidifier weeks ago, it works great! The specification and price is the best on the market(I think). I want to buy another one in recent months.
August 22, 2019
Love this, people have said it was loud but I don’t think so and it’s on wooden floors, love that it has wheels so easy to move from room to room
August 1, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Best dehumidifier that I have had does the job well
July 24, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Like it so bought two of this.
July 24, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Fabulous and quite possibly the best dehumidifier I have ever bought. The Warehouse are spot on with this dehumidifier. Living & Co is a terrific brand: quality at an affordable price. It is quiet, has loads of functions, has a terrific long lead and I love the humidity indicator.
July 22, 2019
Highly Recommend
I would highly recommend this product. It is a great size, easy to empty and move around the house, nice and quiet (just make sure you keep the flap up when in use)
This dehumidifier has made such a difference to our everyday living. Well worth buying this.
July 17, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
This is quite a good dehumidifier, it's powerful, easy to move, it can dry the clothes and room quickly. There is one minor disadvantage with it though, it is a little noisy, so maybe it's not a good idea to open it when sleeping.
July 7, 2019