Living & Co Desk Fan 30cm White
$19.00

Images

Living & Co Desk Fan 30cm White
  • Living & Co Desk Fan 30cm White
Artist:

Living & Co Desk Fan 30cm White

Details

$19.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co 30cm Desk Fan
Item No: 9401056077700
$19.00
Product Description:
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co 30cm Desk Fan
Item No: 9401056077700
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co 30cm Desk Fan
Item No: 9401056077700

Features & Benefits

  • 3 Speed Settings for variable speed control
  • Oscillating Function for improved air circulation
  • Metal Protection Grille for Additional Safety
  • Warranty: 1 year

Customer Reviews

4.1 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
2
1
0
2
Fast delivery works perfectly thanks
September 9, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Recommend
Bought 2 for kids rooms and very happy for the price makes the right amount of noise to help the kids sleep 👍
February 11, 2019
Low price great product
This is a great fan at a very reasonable price. We use it everyday and it works just fine. Very happy with my purchase
February 6, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Great fan, l use it in my bedroom. Very quiet so doesn't disturb sleep & great air flow
January 25, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
brought this and had trouble putting together the holes didn't line up for the screws and the cover didn't line up either. so it seems budget and I'm disappointed.
January 23, 2019
Good value everyday fan
Makes a bit of a "whirring" noise whilst in operation, but does the trick nicely and is very well priced, making it excellent value. Easy to assemble.
January 13, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Good value fan
The 300mm fan is quiet, has clean lines (and would not be hard to keep clean), and most excellent value for money. Bought a few weeks ago, and so far, one happy customer here on this one.
January 7, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
ok fan so far so good I got these fans last summer low review because I find the room still to hot with this fan going I've had to get better fans this year.
January 7, 2019
I have just ordered another one of these! Excellent price and does the job!
December 14, 2018
Great Desk fan
This is a great fan. I bought it to take to work and it sits perfectly on my work table. Light and easy to move around if I need to.
December 8, 2018
Purchased
10 months ago