Living & Co Electric Blanket Fitted Large Single 90 x 190 x 50cm
$35.00

Images

Living & Co Electric Blanket Fitted Large Single 90 x 190 x 50cm
  • Living & Co Electric Blanket Fitted Large Single 90 x 190 x 50cm
Artist:

Living & Co Electric Blanket Fitted Large Single 90 x 190 x 50cm

Details

$35.00
Buy 1 get 1 50% Off Living & Co Electric Blankets Conditions Apply
The 2nd and/or subsequent items must be of equal or lesser value
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 50% Off Living & Co Electric Blankets

The 2nd and/or subsequent items must be of equal or lesser value

Offer Ends: 18/08/2020

-

Offer Ends: 18/08/2020

Offer Ends: 18/08/2020

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
The Living & Co Fitted Electric Blanket for large single sized beds has a 50cm fitted skirt to wrap around your mattress, 3 heat settings and a detachable controller.

Tested to the applicable AS/NZS safety standards and compliant. QA Tested and Approved Safety Tips: Follow the product manual instructions. Electric Blankets should be checked annually for electrical safety.

Remember to switch the heater off at the plug when not in use

Item No: 9400994662030
$35.00
Product Description:
The Living & Co Fitted Electric Blanket for large single sized beds has a 50cm fitted skirt to wrap around your mattress, 3 heat settings and a detachable controller.

Tested to the applicable AS/NZS safety standards and compliant. QA Tested and Approved Safety Tips: Follow the product manual instructions. Electric Blankets should be checked annually for electrical safety.

Remember to switch the heater off at the plug when not in use

Item No: 9400994662030
Product Description
The Living & Co Fitted Electric Blanket for large single sized beds has a 50cm fitted skirt to wrap around your mattress, 3 heat settings and a detachable controller.

Tested to the applicable AS/NZS safety standards and compliant. QA Tested and Approved Safety Tips: Follow the product manual instructions. Electric Blankets should be checked annually for electrical safety.

Remember to switch the heater off at the plug when not in use

Item No: 9400994662030

Features & Benefits

  • 91.5cm x 188cm x 50cm
  • 450g Polyester
  • 50cm Fitted Skirt Depth
  • Detachable Controller
  • 3 Heat Settings
  • 2 Year Warranty

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
2
0
0
0
Single Electric Blanket
Generous size. Great electric blanket
July 10, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great electric blanket
Bought two of these during lockdown, arrived within a few days, great service and easy to order online. Heats up quick and has good heat. Usually buy electric blankets from Briscoes but they had run out. These are just as good and more comfortable to lie on. Would recommend buying one.
July 6, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Good fit. Covers the whole bed.
June 15, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Good price & 2 yr warranty
Bought 4 for normal price $35 for a BnB. Years ago I bought several Sunbeam Perfect sleep expensive electric blankets - one failed after a week, one after a few weeks and one after a few months. Over $100 each & so crappy. Sunbeam customer service was terrible - kept being ignored & palmed off. Took many weeks and hassling emails to get replacements, one of which failed. At least these are much cheaper and have a 2 yr warranty & at the Warehouse, it's easy to return if there's a problem. Great.
January 6, 2020
Response from The Warehouse
Hi Keri. Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences. I'm glad we were able to provide a more cost effective item. We hope to see you order again! ^Laarni
January 6, 2020
Customer Care
Great blanket for the price
Purchased this when I was living in an old, damp house. Great to get into a toasty warm bed instead of a cold damp feeling one.
December 29, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Love the skirt, makes it so easy to use and it stays in one place.
Good price, great value.
July 24, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Very happy knowing my kids are warm
June 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
wonderful
good, easy to usem, very satisfactory.
June 17, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great Purchase
I have no hesitation in recommending this large single electric blanket. I absolutely love the way it covers the whole bed so no cold bits anywhere. I also really like the fact there is a skirt attached rather than tie-ons.
June 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Electric Blanket
Excellent blanket like them when they are fitted the price ie well worth it.
June 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago