Living & Co Flat Spray Mop
$19.00

Images

Living & Co Flat Spray Mop
  • Living & Co Flat Spray Mop
Artist:

Living & Co Flat Spray Mop

Details

$19.00
Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only! Conditions Apply
Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Lego, Christmas Products, Diamond Jewellery, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only!

Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Lego, Christmas Products, Diamond Jewellery, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

-

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Affordable, contemporary and trendy accessories to enhance your home and living space.
Item No: 9400070828442
$19.00
Product Description:
Affordable, contemporary and trendy accessories to enhance your home and living space.
Item No: 9400070828442
Product Description
Affordable, contemporary and trendy accessories to enhance your home and living space.
Item No: 9400070828442

Features & Benefits

  • Dimensions 143 (w) x 44(d) x 14(h) cm
  • Material: PP
  • Polyester

Customer Reviews

3.7 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
3
2
1
2
Great idea and cleans the floors very quickly without the need for a bucket of water. Sadly the mop head is too loose and it keeps spinning around when I try to mop in straight lines :(
September 14, 2019
Easy to use
No instructions but managed to work out filling and refitting the bottle
September 12, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great idea
Really handy for a quick clean of tiled floors
June 10, 2019
Our laminate floors look great and it is so quick and easy to use. I can clean living and bathroom floors in a few minutes. Just a light spray and no more wet floors or lugging buckets of water. Highly recommend, especially at this price.
June 10, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Great for my kitchen floor
June 9, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
amazing concept .
love it works amazing for me
April 26, 2019
super mop
fabulous makes life so much easier
March 17, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
how do i fill the spray bottle?
it didn't come with an instruction manual and i push all the buttons i could find. but i still don't know how to fill the bottle. am writing an email to warehouse now.
March 3, 2019
Help!!!!!
Can't figure out how to use the spray
December 13, 2018
Happy with the purchase.
Well worth buying cleaned what I needed the mop to do.And it didn't break on me either.
November 27, 2018
Purchased
10 months ago