Living & Co Food Processor 500W
$69.00

Images

Living & Co Food Processor 500W
  • Living & Co Food Processor 500W
  • Living & Co Food Processor 500W
Artist:

Living & Co Food Processor 500W

Details

$69.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co Food Processor 500W
Item No: 9400988715919
$69.00
Product Description:
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co Food Processor 500W
Item No: 9400988715919
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co Food Processor 500W
Item No: 9400988715919

Features & Benefits

  • Capacity of the processer bowl: 1.2L
  • 2 speed with pulse function
  • Safety lock system for lid and bowl
  • Accessories: Stainless steel chopping knife, plastic kneading tool, slicing insert, shredding insert

Customer Reviews

3.9 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
5
0
1
2
Great product, small and powerful.
October 25, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Happy with it so far
Have only used it twice but it does what I brought it to do so I'm happy.
September 22, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great Value for Money
Fantastic, loads of attachments and works perfectly as a simple functional food processor - love it
August 18, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Poor quality. Not worth the money. Disappointed. Low quality plastic.. Broke easily.
May 29, 2019
Get what you pay for
Mine died after being used all of 4 times...
May 26, 2019
Good value for money. Comes with many attachments. Easy to assemble user friendly
May 7, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Good Food Processor
My mum bought me this food processor as the last one she gave me, I had to throw away due to the accessories part breaking and I couldn't get a replacement. This one the attachment thing is hard to get out! I had to take it back to the warehouse to get them to show me but now it is easy. I bought a 1kg cheese and grated it all up no problems! I can't wait to try it for slicing potato's for potato bake. Have made lollie cake and other recipes. I never thought about smoothies but will try it out!
April 20, 2019
Food Processor
Love my new gadget. Just what I wanted and the price so reasonable.
April 10, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Works well and easy to clean
Not strong enough to change all attachments myself but very pleased.
March 7, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Awesomeness
Excellent product. Does everything I need. Great price.
January 31, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago