Living & Co Gas Cabinet Heater
$269.00
or pay from $3.14 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo

Images

Living & Co Gas Cabinet Heater
  • Living & Co Gas Cabinet Heater
Artist:

Living & Co Gas Cabinet Heater

Details

$269.00
Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range Conditions Apply
Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Whiteware on promotion, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming Consoles, Televisions, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Drinks, Health & Beauty, Baby Consumables & Pet food), Indoor Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer.
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range

Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Whiteware on promotion, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming Consoles, Televisions, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Drinks, Health & Beauty, Baby Consumables & Pet food), Indoor Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer.

Offer Ends: 21/05/2019

-

Offer Ends: 21/05/2019

Offer Ends: 21/05/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability:  Not available online right now, check back later View Similar Products
Product Description
Tested to the applicable AS/NZS safety standards and compliant. Safety Tips: Follow the product manual instructions. Keep all objects at least 1 meter from the front, sides and rear of the appliance. Do not cover the appliance.

Need help choosing? Read our Heating Guide >


Item No: 9420014243353
$269.00
or pay from $3.14 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo
Product Description:
Tested to the applicable AS/NZS safety standards and compliant. Safety Tips: Follow the product manual instructions. Keep all objects at least 1 meter from the front, sides and rear of the appliance. Do not cover the appliance.

Need help choosing? Read our Heating Guide >


Item No: 9420014243353
Product Description
Tested to the applicable AS/NZS safety standards and compliant. Safety Tips: Follow the product manual instructions. Keep all objects at least 1 meter from the front, sides and rear of the appliance. Do not cover the appliance.

Need help choosing? Read our Heating Guide >


Item No: 9420014243353

Features & Benefits

  • 4.2Kw
  • 3 Heat settings
  • Piezo Electric Ignition
  • Flame Failure Device
  • Oxygen Depletion Safety Device
  • Safety Tilt-over Switch
  • Carry Handles
  • Castor Wheels
  • 3 Year Warranty
  • Gas regulator included

Customer Reviews

4.2 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
1
0
0
1
Very happy with this heater
Great heat output, I can roll it around the house and heat up whichever room I am in. Ignites easily. Takes a standard gas canister.
It was a bit pricey but I am still happy I purchased this.
May 8, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Satisfied with my purchase. Will definitely purchase from here again. Thanks
May 7, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Gas heater
Excellent very happy with this for the man cave
May 1, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Gas Heater
Very good product, the only downside is it isn't thermastatically controlled.
April 4, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Amazingly effective.
Amazingly effective heater. Although the heater itself is very light-weight once you add the gas bottle it’s a very sturdy unit. Even on one element the heat it pumps out is incredible. A very reasonably priced & very wffective heater. I highly recommend it.
September 25, 2018
only last a year and wont work on 3 bars if had the receipt would take it back and the gas smell is not good can't use it
June 26, 2018