Living & Co Glass Drinks Dispenser 5.2L
$12.00

Images

Living & Co Glass Drinks Dispenser 5.2L
  • Living & Co Glass Drinks Dispenser 5.2L
Artist:

Living & Co Glass Drinks Dispenser 5.2L

Details

$12.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
This Living & Co product is affordable, contemporary and trendy housewares to enhance your home and living space.
Item No: 9420059312908
$12.00
Product Description:
This Living & Co product is affordable, contemporary and trendy housewares to enhance your home and living space.
Item No: 9420059312908
Product Description
This Living & Co product is affordable, contemporary and trendy housewares to enhance your home and living space.
Item No: 9420059312908

Features & Benefits

  • Made of Glass
  • Glass Lid
  • Capacity: 5.2 Litre
  • Caution: Do not fill hot beverages

Customer Reviews

3.3 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
1
0
1
7
Rated 1 out of 5
Bought 2 of these. Both cracked around the tap within a couple uses.
February 23, 2021
Rated 1 out of 5
Bought just before xmas 2020. chipped glass around the socket where the tap goes. Major leakage. Disappointed. it was suppose to be one of the main displays on my glaze table. so had to replace using a glass bowl instead for my cosmopolitan punch. such a shame.
January 10, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Wont last long
The tap is very flimsy and will break with moderate use
July 21, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Good value
After the slight delay in receiving the product I have found it to be great so far.
We are using it in a office environment with Barkers Fruit Syrup (to replace fizzy drinks)
June 16, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Quality!
I tested it fully for leaks with a bit of water after screwing in the tap and there were none. I have filled it up to the top and still no leaks so very happy with this product. To be extra safe I just screwed the tap one tighter than on the instructions. Also, there were no chips in the glass either.
May 28, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Water Dispenser
Bought this and used it at a party we had.
Perfect for filling and people could help themselves to water.
Perfect for the responsible host!
February 16, 2020
Rated 1 out of 5
Leaks and glass of very bad quality. Got a crack with 75% capacity.
Leaks and glass of very bad quality. Got a crack with 75% capacity. Would not recommend. Bad product.
December 29, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Groovy design, fits together well. Ours was click and collect I didn't check before leaving the shop and the lid had a small chip in it. Doesn't affect the mechanics but was disappointed
December 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Hate it, doesn't work
December 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Disappointing
Lid doesn’t fit properly and on first use the glass around the tap shattered and the tap snapped off. This product is faulty.
Tap snapped on first use
Tap snapped on first use
December 3, 2019