Living & Co Kettle Stainless Steel 1.7L
$29.00

Images

Living & Co Kettle Stainless Steel 1.7L
  • Living & Co Kettle Stainless Steel 1.7L
Artist:

Living & Co Kettle Stainless Steel 1.7L

Details

$29.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-5 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-5 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
The Living & Co Kettle Stainless Steel 1.7L. Contemporary and affordable home appliances to care for you, your home and living space.
Item No: 9400988566863
$29.00
Product Description:
The Living & Co Kettle Stainless Steel 1.7L. Contemporary and affordable home appliances to care for you, your home and living space.
Item No: 9400988566863
Product Description
The Living & Co Kettle Stainless Steel 1.7L. Contemporary and affordable home appliances to care for you, your home and living space.
Item No: 9400988566863

Features & Benefits

  • Stainless steel kettle with water gauge at handle
  • Power on/off switch with manual off function
  • Power indication light
  • Lid opener at handle
  • Auto off when boiling finished and kettle taken out from the base
  • Boil dry protection and overheat protection

Customer Reviews

4.2 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
3
0
1
1
still waiting for it to arrive ? why
August 15, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
I have bought many top of the shelf jugs but this jug is great. You actually get water that is hot. Only small issue they could fix is when filling it us hard to see the water level.

Would buy again.
July 19, 2019
The factory quality control is poor
I tried out the kettle that was on display in the store. It felt nice to hold and the lid had a smooth opening action. I bought one and when I got home, I found the lid was extremely difficult to open. I took it back to the store to exchange it and this time I opened the box first to check the lid opened smoothly. I had to try three or four to find one that was perfect - some had a soft button, some were very stiff and some in between. If you find a good one, it seems to be an excellent kettle and the price is unbeatable for what you get.
April 5, 2019
Excellent value for money.
February 22, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
I am quite happy with the living and Co kettle, looks good and quiet operation, the price is a fair one.
January 23, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Value for money
Highly recommended. Love this kettle and is certainly good buying. Nice balance and good visible light while on. Pours nicely as well.
January 10, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Kettle with great value & good quality
This replaces our cheap necessities one. Love the stainless steel finishing. Works without any issues.
January 6, 2019
Living & Co Kettle
This is our second Living Co kettle (and yes the first one is still going strong). Works really well and looks great. Big thumbs up. Also bought our second toaster and this too beats all the expensive ones we purchased prior. Well done Warehouse!
December 23, 2018
Purchased
9 months ago
Good value kettle
Price wise an excellent buy, it does exactly what it is meant to do, not too loud heating up.
October 12, 2018
Purchased
11 months ago
great priced kettle
good kettle clean and trendy looking
September 26, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago