Living & Co Ladder Shelf 4 Tier White
$39.00

Images

Living & Co Ladder Shelf 4 Tier White
  • Living & Co Ladder Shelf 4 Tier White
  • Living & Co Ladder Shelf 4 Tier White
Artist:

Living & Co Ladder Shelf 4 Tier White

Details

$39.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability:  Not available online right now, check back later View Similar Products
Product Description
Affordable, contemporary and trendy accessories to enhance your home and living space.
Item No: 9333527465221
$39.00
Product Description:
Affordable, contemporary and trendy accessories to enhance your home and living space.
Item No: 9333527465221
Product Description
Affordable, contemporary and trendy accessories to enhance your home and living space.
Item No: 9333527465221

Features & Benefits

  • MDF Construction with Painted Finish
  • Assembled Dimensions: 63cm W x 38cm D x 150cm H
  • Max weight per shelf: 5kg
  • White
  • Assembly Required

Customer Reviews

4.4 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
5
1
0
0
I love it. It looks exactly as I envisioned.
October 28, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Pretty good.
Not quite as tall as is hoped but overall very good. Easy to assemble. Happy.
August 22, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Easy to put together, delivery was easy
July 17, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
The value proposition
First of all, it looks as it does in the photos. So don't be worried about surprises there.
Second, relatively easy to build. I bought this to furnish a room I'm leasing for university. I've built a lot of other furniture for my room too and this was the easiest thing to build. I've built shelves from K-Mart for my friends too, and this was much easier. However, note that you definitely need two people - believe me - at least at key points in the assembly. Also note, I couldn't find an Allen key in the box. Perhaps email the warehouse to confirm this is the case; I didn't look very far because I already had one.
Third, build quality. Like I said, I've built a lot of furniture recently. I know the build quality isn't as good as IKEA. But it's significantly cheaper without feeling "cheap". Although I'd prefer to fix it to a wall, it's sturdy enough to stand on its own.
May 22, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Great shelf for books, dvds and plants.
This is the second ladder I’ve purchased. Recommend as a bookshelf and trinket shelf but watch that you only put the recommended weight on each shelf.
March 23, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Absolutely worth buying, maybe thinking of getting more as they are useful anywhere thanks
February 23, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Recommended shelving
Simple instructions, easy to assemble, looks good and easy to clean. Definitely recommend this product especially for the price.
January 25, 2019
Love it.easy to put together in no time at all.easy to wipe shelves and keep clean
Love it.easy to put together in no time at all.easy to wipe and keep clean
Love it.easy to put together in no time at all.easy to wipe and keep clean
December 7, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago
Good product but didn’t come with any instructions... made assembly interesting!
November 28, 2018
Great value and awesome in white!!!
Bought these after purchasing similar at Freedom (which were considerably more expensive) and have found they are of the similar quality and look. Really affordable and versatile. Purchased 3 to use as a wall unit for books. Nice clean lines and very on trend.
September 22, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago