Living & Co Metal Folding Side Table Wood Look
$19.00

Images

Living & Co Metal Folding Side Table Wood Look
  • Living & Co Metal Folding Side Table Wood Look
  • Living & Co Metal Folding Side Table Wood Look
Artist:

Living & Co Metal Folding Side Table Wood Look

Details

$19.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
This Living & Co Metal Folding Table is foldable and portable. It is an ideal choice for eating while watching TV and an easy accessibility to light weight shelving.
Item No: 9401056333370
$19.00
Product Description:
This Living & Co Metal Folding Table is foldable and portable. It is an ideal choice for eating while watching TV and an easy accessibility to light weight shelving.
Item No: 9401056333370
Product Description
This Living & Co Metal Folding Table is foldable and portable. It is an ideal choice for eating while watching TV and an easy accessibility to light weight shelving.
Item No: 9401056333370

Features & Benefits

  • Dimensions: 48W x 38D x 66H cm
  • Foldable top for easy storage when not in use
  • Max Weight 10kg
  • 1 Year Warranty

Customer Reviews

5.0 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
0
0
0
0
very please
very handy to have a spare tables when visitors arrive
December 15, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Sturdy, practical and great value for money.
November 21, 2019
Perfect for my laptop
November 19, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Perfect for a TV meal
These tables are perfect for our needs, especially for TV meals. Thank you.
October 14, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Living & Co Metal Folding Table
Very happy with the two tables I ordered. Better than I had expected as it is not always easy when making a selection to purchase a product online. So glad that I don't have the hassle of returning. A very sturdy side table to use when having guests.
August 10, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Better than expected, and EXACTLY what I need!
I'm from the US and had folding side tables there. I hunted for months here in Auckland with little to no success. Online ordering was prohibitively expensive. Then a friend told me they were in The Warehouse catalog, and within 2 DAYS I had them ordered, picked up, and in my house. Couldn't be happier!
August 1, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Excellent service. Worth getting . Very useful
Great small table. Very useful.
July 26, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Table is just perfect
Sturdy, easy to fold and set up. Very reasonable price for such a quality product.
July 17, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Folding table
It a great small table for what it is. and when not in uses it folds up and don't take up any room in storing it.
May 21, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Want to get another one
Really nice little table and the price is good. Want to get another one but found it out of stock everywhere. Hope it can be back to store soon
April 27, 2019