Living & Co Microwave 20L 800W Black
$75.00

Images

Living & Co Microwave 20L 800W Black
  • Living & Co Microwave 20L 800W Black
Artist:

Living & Co Microwave 20L 800W Black

Details

$75.00
Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only! Conditions Apply
Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Lego, Christmas Products, Diamond Jewellery, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only!

Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Lego, Christmas Products, Diamond Jewellery, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

-

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co 20L 800W Black Microwave
Item No: 9400070979632
$75.00
Product Description:
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co 20L 800W Black Microwave
Item No: 9400070979632
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co 20L 800W Black Microwave
Item No: 9400070979632

Features & Benefits

  • External Dimensions: 440W x 330D x 258H mm
  • Internal Dimensions: 390 x 321 x 230 mm
  • 800W Microwave power
  • Cavity size:20L
  • LED Display
  • Memory Function
  • Defrost by Weight or Time
  • 30 sec Plus
  • Child safety lock
  • Cooking End Signal

Customer Reviews

3.3 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
1
0
2
3
have had since July it is being well used on a daily basis we are a family of 7, so far no issues
September 14, 2019
The only problem with this microwave is that it doesnt extract the air enough. It gets really damp inside after use which would lead to rusting if i didnt wipe it dry.
July 2, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Very pleased with this microwave
It suits the two of us and is working very well. No issues at all.
June 17, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Easy to use being an aged person and never having had one great for a quick meal.
June 4, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Great
So far this product works very well, I or none of my caregivers have had no complaints about this microwave.
April 28, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Good microwave for short time not long term
I would recommend this simple & cheap + still does the job well. Only issue was when I needed to replace a part (inside wave cover) but TWH couldn’t replace it for me. As they didn’t have the part??? Waste of time selling a product you don’t have all the parts for! Have had mine for just over a year! Will now need to fork out for another one.
February 28, 2019
Everyone please note these microwaves have a clear film of protective plastic covering the body and COVERING THE VENTS. After removing the plastic, the condensation issue goes away! We have 14 of these microwaves in our motel, they are 3 odd years old now and despite everyone's best efforts they still keep going. Would definitely have no hesitation in buying more of these microwave ovens.
February 18, 2019
Paint flakes off inside. Went rusty, making it hard to clean
August 5, 2018
Living and Co microwave
i bought nearly a year ago and took out a month ago. Microwave fills with water. Have used 5 times and for the last four times it has blown my power and could smell a burning smell coming from microwave. Yesterday I unplugged EVERTHING and tried the mirowave again and it has blown the power again.
July 28, 2018
Dont buy
Water is in microwave very bad condensation. Would not reccomend.
July 19, 2018