Living & Co Oil Heater 11 Fin 2400W
$65.00

Images

Living & Co Oil Heater 11 Fin 2400W
  • Living & Co Oil Heater 11 Fin 2400W
Artist:

Living & Co Oil Heater 11 Fin 2400W

Details

$65.00
Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range Conditions Apply
Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Whiteware on promotion, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming Consoles, Televisions, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Drinks, Health & Beauty, Baby Consumables & Pet food), Indoor Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer.
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range

Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Whiteware on promotion, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming Consoles, Televisions, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Drinks, Health & Beauty, Baby Consumables & Pet food), Indoor Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer.

Offer Ends: 21/05/2019

-

Offer Ends: 21/05/2019

Offer Ends: 21/05/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description

Tested to the applicable AS/NZS safety standards and compliant. QA Tested and Approved. Safety Tips: Follow the product manual instructions. Keep all objects at least 1 meter from the front, sides and rear of the appliance. Do not cover the appliance.

Remember to switch the heater off at the plug when not in use







Need help choosing? Read our Heating Guide >


Item No: 9400994690347
$65.00
Product Description:

Tested to the applicable AS/NZS safety standards and compliant. QA Tested and Approved. Safety Tips: Follow the product manual instructions. Keep all objects at least 1 meter from the front, sides and rear of the appliance. Do not cover the appliance.

Remember to switch the heater off at the plug when not in use







Need help choosing? Read our Heating Guide >


Item No: 9400994690347
Product Description

Tested to the applicable AS/NZS safety standards and compliant. QA Tested and Approved. Safety Tips: Follow the product manual instructions. Keep all objects at least 1 meter from the front, sides and rear of the appliance. Do not cover the appliance.

Remember to switch the heater off at the plug when not in use







Need help choosing? Read our Heating Guide >


Item No: 9400994690347

Features & Benefits

  • 2000W - 2400W
  • 3 Heat Settings
  • Thermostat Control
  • Overheat Protection
  • Indicator Lights
  • Castor Wheels
  • Saftey Tilt Switch
  • Cord Storage
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Suitable for large rooms 18-28m2, and open plans >28m2

Customer Reviews

2.9 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
0
4
1
3
clicking is hoha!!! ended up turning it off!
May 18, 2019
Will recommend to friends
Received the heater in good working order, all accessories complete including the manual. Fast processing online and delivery is on time. I give 5 stars, highly recommended. Thank you The Warehouse
May 2, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
You pay for what you get. It isn't super powerful but it does the job in a small room.
April 22, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
I have used this overnight and it works well
March 12, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
decent heater. it does click, this is pretty normal with oil heaters, it is the oil heating up.

I'd recommend this for a smaller room. Can take a while to heat up
March 5, 2019
Not pretty powerful
Bought this heater a week ago, unfortunately not pretty powerful: it hardly warms up a little 12m^2 bedroom not to mention a lounge.
Btw, yes, the heater is ticking, not a problem for me but can bother the ones who cannot sleep with monotonic noises.
July 25, 2018
We recently purchased this for our little ones room. Highly disappointing as the clicking noise it makes all night wakes anyone in the room
July 7, 2018
Heater clicks all night long very annoying, We have it in the hallway to keep rooms warm over night does a pretty good job by the morning it’s very warm.
July 2, 2018
skeptical but happily surprised!
Bought this for a large master bedroom around 5 m x 4 m. Its a big room and didn't think this little guy would be able to get the job done. I was happily mistaken. It works perfectly! wish it i had a thermostat on it, and the power cord was a little longer, but otherwise its exactly what I needed to keep warm.
June 12, 2018
loud
heater clicks all night long when temp drops and rise.Never had a heater like this do this before if you sleep near it be prepared to be kept awake
June 8, 2018