Living & Co Pillow Living Gel Memory White 66cm x 41cm
$36.00

Images

Living & Co Pillow Living Gel Memory White 66cm x 41cm
  • Living & Co Pillow Living Gel Memory White 66cm x 41cm
  • Living & Co Pillow Living Gel Memory White 66cm x 41cm
Artist:

Living & Co Pillow Living Gel Memory White 66cm x 41cm

Details

$36.00

Product Variations

  • Colour: White
  • 66cm x 41cm

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
7-10 business days
Click & Collect in:
7-10 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
The ultimate in simple luxury, a superior range of pillows that are comfortable and affordable . Dunlop Pillows
Item No: 9415497139927
$36.00
Product Description:
The ultimate in simple luxury, a superior range of pillows that are comfortable and affordable . Dunlop Pillows
Item No: 9415497139927
Product Description
The ultimate in simple luxury, a superior range of pillows that are comfortable and affordable . Dunlop Pillows
Item No: 9415497139927

Features & Benefits

  • Colour: White
  • Size:
  • Construction:
  • 2 Year Warranty

Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
0
2
0
0
Bought this product and now I get peaceful sleep...
April 6, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
strong plastic smell
great pillow with good support and perfect height for me but it really smells like plastic
February 5, 2020
gel memory foam pillows
so comfortable to sleep on once you take out some of the foam great buy
November 25, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Ecellent product
Love the fact you can take out or put back the inner to suit what height you like. Very comfortable
August 17, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
love this pillow
partner hated it for i had to return, he complained that it was too bulky and high. But i got myself one and your head just sinks into it eventually and fits in with you head and neck... i really like mine! but yeah buy one first if your planning on updating you and your partners pillows then you know to buy another! thankfully i was able to return his. but yeah i feel its a nice pillow
June 29, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Well made but strong odour
Good pillow and nice you can adjust the level of filling but smells really strongly of polyurethane. Husband doesn't notice so much but I haven't been able to use it yet as the smell is too much.
May 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
LOVE these pillows- now back to buy another set for our guest bedding! Well worth the price for the balance between support/profile (neck feels so good after a night sleeping on these pillows) and comfort. Don't think I could ever go back!
March 14, 2019
Finally found the right pillow!
I like a firm-is pillow that's not too thick or thin. Apparently I'm looking for the unicorn of pillows. After buying lots of different (and a lot of the time expensive) pillows, I thought I'd give this one a go. It is amazing! Firm but moulds to your head without going flat like feather pillows do. Fills a pillowcase nicely (not too big or small) and is a good weight. I've now bought 3 of these
February 8, 2019