Living & Co Pine Wood Bunk Bed White
$399.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies
or pay from $4.29 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo
Artist:

Living & Co Pine Wood Bunk Bed White

Details

$399.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies
Buy 2 Pocket Spring Mattresses Single & 1 Pinewood Bunk Bed for $599 (Online Only Deal)

Offer Ends: 13/01/2020

Buy 2 Plush Single mattresses & 1 Bunk Bed for $769 (Online Only Deal)

Offer Ends: 13/01/2020

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description

Living & Co Pine Wood Bunk Bed White. Affordable, contemporary and trendy housewares to enhance your home and living space.

 

Click here to view assembly instructions.

Item No: 9400988853147
$399.00
or pay from $4.29 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo
Product Description:

Living & Co Pine Wood Bunk Bed White. Affordable, contemporary and trendy housewares to enhance your home and living space.

 

Click here to view assembly instructions.

Item No: 9400988853147
Product Description

Living & Co Pine Wood Bunk Bed White. Affordable, contemporary and trendy housewares to enhance your home and living space.

 

Click here to view assembly instructions.

Item No: 9400988853147

Features & Benefits

  • Dimensions: 100W x 201D x 156H cm
  • Max weight per bed: 100kg
  • Pine Wood
  • White paint finish
  • Converts into 2 single beds
  • Tested to the AS/NZS 4220:2010 bunk bed standard
  • Easy to assemble furniture solutions for your bedroom
  • Assembly required

Customer Reviews

4.2 / 5.0
26 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
17
4
1
0
4
The bunks are great, only one problem encountered when assembling. On the ladder one of the screw holes wasn't big enough and the wood split while screwing the screw in
July 9, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Awesome bunks
Great quality, straight forward to assemble.
July 4, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
So handy!
Yes, they are a cheap purchase, but they do the job they're intended for. They have been so useful. I love the fact that you can use them as two single beds both on the floor, or as bunk beds. We've had no problems with them whatsoever.
July 3, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Took 6 hrs to put together
Look a very long time to put together and instructions were not very clear. Once it was put together it was great kids love it
June 12, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Great bunks
Easy to put together, happy with this purchase good value for money and the kids love their new bunks.
June 7, 2019
Returned twice with the same fault!
Had to return bunks TWICE for the same reason. All of the screw holes in the leg pieces were 6mm, so could not make it work as we would have jeopardised the structure, AND in addition to this problem, the holes for the headboards were WWAAY off. Returned the first bunk bed, and was willing to give them the benefit of the doubt, so accepted a replacement. But to then find that the replacement bunk beds had the same fault was super annoying. The heavy lifting, unboxing, reboxing, return, pickup, unboxing, reboxing, return was ridiculous. Such a shame because they were a good price and I have not seen this problem in the reviews. Got a refund in the end but my reommendantion is to get them to check the pieces before you buy, cause I wasted so much unnecessary time having to return it twice.
May 27, 2019
Awesome value for money
Easy to set up. Was worried about what quality it would be but once set up they are very sturdy. Am very happy with it and the kids love it. Slate's could be thicker but hey for the price awesome bunk bed. Definitely recommend to all who are looking for a bunk bed. They are that great I'm going to get another for our Bach.
May 19, 2019
perfect , really good for price.
May 1, 2019
My 2 kids love their bunk bed. Save slot of space in their room. I'm glad I purchase this from warehouse. Thanks.
April 26, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Great for the tamariki!
Stable enough for our young kids, haven't had anyone heavier than 20kg on these yet but great for our kids! Easy to put together, not to bulky in size, light to move around if we need to shift and kids love it!
April 20, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago