Living & Co PVC 25mm Venetian Blind White
$9.50

Images

Living & Co PVC 25mm Venetian Blind White
  • Living & Co PVC 25mm Venetian Blind White
Artist:

Living & Co PVC 25mm Venetian Blind White

Details

$9.50
Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range Conditions Apply
Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Whiteware on promotion, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming Consoles, Televisions, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Drinks, Health & Beauty, Baby Consumables & Pet food), Indoor Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer.
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range

Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Whiteware on promotion, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming Consoles, Televisions, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Drinks, Health & Beauty, Baby Consumables & Pet food), Indoor Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer.

Offer Ends: 21/05/2019

-

Offer Ends: 21/05/2019

Offer Ends: 21/05/2019

Product Variations

  • Colour: White
  • 60cm x 150cm

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Practical cost effective Window Treatment giving privacy and light control, suitable for use in Bedrooms, Kitchens, Dining and Living Areas.
Item No: 9401047143247
$9.50
Product Description:
Practical cost effective Window Treatment giving privacy and light control, suitable for use in Bedrooms, Kitchens, Dining and Living Areas.
Item No: 9401047143247
Product Description
Practical cost effective Window Treatment giving privacy and light control, suitable for use in Bedrooms, Kitchens, Dining and Living Areas.
Item No: 9401047143247

Features & Benefits

  • Colour: White
  • Size: Available in eight different sizes from 60cm wide x 100cm drop - 180cm x 150cm
  • Construction: PVC

Customer Reviews

4.6 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
0
0
0
1
For the price - excellent
Easy to hang and easy to cut to size. Great for the small toilet window and for our large bathroom window. Would definitely recommend for those type of areas.
May 7, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great value for money and easy to install.
May 1, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Thank you, correct product delivered in good time.
April 8, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Excellent for price
These have been excellent for my small windows in the bathrooms. They provide privacy when needed but can easily let the sun in. Simple to install and hang. Will always come back and get some more from here!
April 6, 2019
Awesome and easy
Awesome fit and super easy to hang make such a difference I love them
April 1, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great cheap blind
Awesome blind, would expect it to be absolute rubbish at that price but it's very effective and easy to install. Very impressed and will buy again!
March 18, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Worn string
The pull string was worn. Have to buy another one
March 3, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
blinds
great blinds are a plastic and I find easy to keep clean have used these for all the places I have rented
September 8, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago
Mine always lasted well
Memo to first time users; when you measure and mark the place where the boxes to hold the blinds will go....add a little for the width of the box itself ! Otherwise the blinds won't fit into the boxes.

These blinds last well and are good value for the price. They are easy to install and you can put the new ones into the old ones' fittings. I just wish that there were more colours.
August 12, 2018
I have been using these blinds for over 20 years! Fantastic value and look great! They last for years and I replace them probably on a six year rotation for a refresh in my bathroom. The second set I bought had a fault and the slats cracked & broke in the first year but The warehouse was amazing with backup and replaced the blind immediately! Great service.
(I had first used an expensive blind in my bathroom from somewhere else and it only lasted 3 years before the 'strings' aged badly and the slats began to chip & break)
After I found the warehouse blind I wouldn't use anything else now 👍
Very happy and super satisfied with the quality, the look and the service 😃
May 5, 2018