Living & Co Radiant Heater Upright 1000W
$45.00

Images

Living & Co Radiant Heater Upright 1000W
  • Living & Co Radiant Heater Upright 1000W
Artist:

Living & Co Radiant Heater Upright 1000W

Details

$45.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-6 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-6 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to heat your home. The Living & Co Radiant Heater Upright




Need help choosing? Read our Heating Guide >


Item No: 9401056449132
$45.00
Product Description:
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to heat your home. The Living & Co Radiant Heater Upright




Need help choosing? Read our Heating Guide >


Item No: 9401056449132
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to heat your home. The Living & Co Radiant Heater Upright




Need help choosing? Read our Heating Guide >


Item No: 9401056449132

Features & Benefits

  • Wattage: 1000 watts
  • Warranty: 3 years
  • 2 heat settings
  • Oscillating function
  • Safety tip over switch
  • Carbon fiber heating tube

Customer Reviews

4.1 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
3
0
1
0
Love it! Heats room very quickly too😊
July 16, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
I found the heater very good for it's size and for it's use.
Good for a small area like kitchen etc.
July 15, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Heats well but the motor can get noisy
Heats well but the motor that moves the heat source rattles when the heat is turned up to the second heat setting (i.e. when the second coil is on as well.) It sounds like the plastic housing is rattling slightly. The quality is quite low and I suspect it won’t last. Sadly, this seems to be the norm. I’d rather pay more to have something of better quality.

Overall I’m mostly satisfied but I would really prefer not having to hear that rattling noise.
July 5, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great for the money
Would have liked a higher wattage but it is great for personal warming
July 1, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Radiant Heater
Nice and warm. The oscillating function spreads the heat well and is absolutely silent.
June 7, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Living and Co Radiant Heater Upright
Is a super slimline heater with a warm steady heat. Great in a studio and more comfortable than fan heaters
June 3, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
So far so good.
Purchased this heater yesterday and very pleased with performance. Very cheap and cheerful construction but looks good, chucks out good radiant heat in a small room, the tower part can oscillate side to side to side if required and this is totally silent so could be used in a bedroom, it also has two heat settings so I imagine as it is rated at 1000 watts on half setting it will be just 500 Watts warms you up very fast, obviously being radiant it's benefit is not really for an unoccupied room space.
May 2, 2019