Living & Co Rectangular Frypan Electric
$53.00

Images

Living & Co Rectangular Frypan Electric
  • Living & Co Rectangular Frypan Electric
  • Living & Co Rectangular Frypan Electric
Artist:

Living & Co Rectangular Frypan Electric

Details

$53.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
With a large surface area and see through glass lid, this Living & Co fypan is flexible enough to handle just about anything you throw at it.
Item No: 9400994442311
$53.00
Product Description:
With a large surface area and see through glass lid, this Living & Co fypan is flexible enough to handle just about anything you throw at it.
Item No: 9400994442311
Product Description
With a large surface area and see through glass lid, this Living & Co fypan is flexible enough to handle just about anything you throw at it.
Item No: 9400994442311

Features & Benefits

  • Wattage:  1850w
  • Capacity: 6.5L
  • Non Stick Coating
  • See Through Glass Lid
  • Cool Touch Handles

Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
0
0
2
0
Good product, for the price it was good value, same quality as more expensive one from other stores
November 5, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Fantastic well worth the price
October 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
electric frying pan
Electric Frying Pan is good slow to heat up ,but no cooking instructions. How do I get one from you please. Pan number is 9400994442311.. Thanks
September 25, 2019
IMPRESSIVE! JUST WISH I'D BOUGHT SOONER
Pleasantly surprised! I have used a name brand for years, but always have to replace after 18mths to 2 years due to the non stick coating wearing off. (They say don't go higher than medium to protect the coating, but I had to in order to sear the meat) . With this one the temperature is higher, so I can happily keep it at low to medium. I worried it wouldn't fit 20 sausages, but it does. I cook 20 at once, but it does us 2 nights in the week. So far I am really impressed! The only thing I can't answer, is longevity, but the Warehouse is the best for returns. If worst case scenario, I'll just get it replaced, or buy another one. But at a quarter of the price of the name brand I've always used, I just wish I'd switched sooner!
August 31, 2019
Cooks well, but
Goes really well, but the handle/knob came off the second time i used it. It seems to be a design fault the screw holding it on is too short. During its short use it slowly undid, stripped the thread (because it screws into plastic) and was unable to be screwed back on.
The friendly local Warehouse staff happily refunded me.
June 23, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Awesome frypan,,Family Size,for sure
Brilliant product,cooks a wide variety of food and recommend to all
November 1, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago