Living & Co Sicily Curtains Grey Dark
NOW $49.00

Save $30.00

Offer Ends: 04/08/2020

Images

Living & Co Sicily Curtains Grey Dark
  • Living & Co Sicily Curtains Grey Dark
  • Living & Co Sicily Curtains Grey Dark
  • Living & Co Sicily Curtains Grey Dark
Artist:

Living & Co Sicily Curtains Grey Dark

Details

NOW $49.00

Save $30.00

Offer Ends: 04/08/2020

Product Variations

  • Colour: Grey Dark
  • 150-230cm Wide/160cm Drop

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
10-14 business days
Click & Collect in:
10-14 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
A stylized leaf trail with a pencil pleat heading and separate polyester lining. To fit a track according to curtain size. You can adjust curtain fullness to fit different widths. For a wider or narrower track just gather accordingly.
Item No: 9400994885897
NOW $49.00

Save $30.00

Offer Ends: 04/08/2020

Product Description:
A stylized leaf trail with a pencil pleat heading and separate polyester lining. To fit a track according to curtain size. You can adjust curtain fullness to fit different widths. For a wider or narrower track just gather accordingly.
Item No: 9400994885897
Product Description
A stylized leaf trail with a pencil pleat heading and separate polyester lining. To fit a track according to curtain size. You can adjust curtain fullness to fit different widths. For a wider or narrower track just gather accordingly.
Item No: 9400994885897

Features & Benefits

  • Colour: Dark Grey
  • Size: Available in various sizes differing by width & drop
  • Fabric Construction: Polyester
  • Pencil Pleat Heading
  • 1 Pair Per Pack
  • Fabric Lined
  • Made in China

Customer Reviews

4.8 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
1
1
0
0
Fantastic buy. They look great!
July 6, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Good fabric, very cheap price on special
February 11, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
The curtains are really beautiful for the price.
Great product for the price, but shame about the dreadful lack of service. Some people that work at the warehouse, usually mature woman are great to deal with, but the younger ones are a waste of time. I went on line to order and had a problem and struggled to get help over the phone until I tried another number with a mature woman at the other end! These curtains where full price one and half price 2nd one. Took me two weeks to get my order, and half a dozen calls chasing them up..
January 14, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Curtains Sicily Dove Grey
Very nice, & fabric is easy to handle, so made putting them up, very easy. Highly Recommend
October 30, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Love these curtains . They seem to shimmer at night and look fantastic
September 26, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Perfect lightweight curtains
A godsend. I live in a dark granny flat and these curtains let in light in the morning before I've opened them. The pattern is beautiful, as is the material. I've had some pairs altered and that was a breeze, too.
August 5, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Really pleased with these - looks fantastic hung and the soft fabric both curtain and lining drapes beautifully.
July 24, 2019
Purchased
12 months ago
.
Generally very happy with the curtains though the fabric is thinner than expected. Very happy with the colour. They look great in our lounge and dining room .
Value for money as took advantage of buy 1 get 40% off the 2nd pair
User submitted image
Added Jul 6, 2019
July 6, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Beautiful well made and very impressed with the quality. The silver leaves pick up surrounding colours at night, very pretty iat my lounge French doors. Going to purchase more for my bedroom.
June 7, 2019
Nice drapes which look good up. Value for money for a rental property.
May 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago