Living & Co Soft Flannel Sheet Set
$22.00

Images

Living & Co Soft Flannel Sheet Set
  • Living & Co Soft Flannel Sheet Set
  • Living & Co Soft Flannel Sheet Set
Artist:

Living & Co Soft Flannel Sheet Set

Details

$22.00
Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range Conditions Apply
Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Whiteware on promotion, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming Consoles, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Drinks, Baby Consumables & Pet food), Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer.
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range

Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Whiteware on promotion, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming Consoles, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Drinks, Baby Consumables & Pet food), Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer.

Offer Ends: 21/05/2019

-

Offer Ends: 21/05/2019

Offer Ends: 21/05/2019

Living & Co Soft Flannel Sheet Sets Plain or Printed 2 for $40

Offer Ends: 30/07/2019

Product Variations

  • Colour: Charcoal
  • Single

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Create incredible comfort this season with a Living & Co Polar Flannel Sheet Set warm polyester fleece with a soft feel.
Item No: 9401056437979
$22.00
Product Description:
Create incredible comfort this season with a Living & Co Polar Flannel Sheet Set warm polyester fleece with a soft feel.
Item No: 9401056437979
Product Description
Create incredible comfort this season with a Living & Co Polar Flannel Sheet Set warm polyester fleece with a soft feel.
Item No: 9401056437979

Features & Benefits

  • Colour: Charcoal
  • Available in Sizes: Single to Super King
  • Fabric Composition: Polyester
  • Contents: 1 x Flat Sheet , 1 x Fitted Sheet , 2x Pillowcase NOTE: Single Size x1 Pillowcase

Customer Reviews

3.9 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
1
0
0
2
Wonderful warm sheets
I'm very impressed with my Living & Co new flannel sheets,so warm,and they dry in no time after washing,which is such a plus at this time of year!
May 7, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Warm winter sheets.
They were presents for the grandkids moving into their new home at the end of May so they have not been opened as yet, they are replacements for previous ones of the same.
May 5, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Soft flannel sheet set
Very warm, perfect size. 100% satisfied customer!!
May 4, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
awesome product they are warm and cosy love them
May 4, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
It say fannel in the heading description
I was delighted when they arrived, took 5 days, but was over the weekend. They are rather thin and may only last two seasons. I am happy with purchase, good for the price. Thanks.
April 9, 2019
I see they don't have King Singles, most singles are king Singles.
April 8, 2019
You Beauty !
My charcoal colored sheets are great, soft welcoming and warm. When washed they come out soft and since I dried them in my dryer, they are really snuggly.
March 24, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
These are polyester not flannel as I thought. I should of read the description more carefully. I will be returning these.
March 18, 2019