Living & Co Spiralizer
$39.00

Images

Living & Co Spiralizer
  • Living & Co Spiralizer
Artist:

Living & Co Spiralizer

Details

$39.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co Spiralizer
Item No: 9400994780802
$39.00
Product Description:
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co Spiralizer
Item No: 9400994780802
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co Spiralizer
Item No: 9400994780802

Features & Benefits

  • Wattage: 80W
  • 0.5L capacity
  • Stainless steel blade
  • Dishwasher safe
  • 2 x cutting cones 4.5mm and 9mm
  • 3 year warranty

Customer Reviews

4.4 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
2
0
0
1
Handy gadget
Great for making vegetable 'pasta' spirals. A must for every vegetarian/vegan. Love it!
December 1, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Awesome product, easy to use. Better instructions would be good.
September 25, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Shredder
This was a present for my granddaughter who loves it
September 3, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Amazing
This is the best product we have purchased. I love using it. And the spirals come out amazing.
August 25, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
My kids loved the spiralised carrots in a stir fry. i did try soft sweet potato but that's a no go. I can't wait to get some Zucchini to try. I would have given 5 out of 5 IF the thing you use to push the vegies in held onto the carrot etc better. If the carrot isnt locked into the criss cross part then it wont push the carrot etc into the blade and the carrot kept falling off as i went to get the carrot into the tube so took a little bit of trial and error working out that its easier to place the carrot into the blade so it stands upright then placing the tube and push thing onto it and locking that way.
May 2, 2019
good product however it doesn't spiralise the last 4ish cms of what ever vege you are trying to spiralise.
March 18, 2019
I bought it as a gift. Have not heard from person it was given to.
March 5, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Fabulous dryer very powerful and lightweight
January 6, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
So quick and easy.
This machine is so quick and easy to use. Clean up is a breeze too. Small enough to sit on the bench for daily use.
October 6, 2018
Love this product
This is a great product both in price and quality. It's easy to use, clean up is quick. It's also very competitive with others I've used.
July 12, 2018